Praneet has insulted Janta !!!

Poll

Do you think Praneet insulted Janta's judgement in yesterday episode??

Login To Vote
ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Do you think Praneet insulted Janta's judgement in yesterday episode??

tanya.91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
obviously.. only a fool can agree with his manipulative nature.
1011128 thumbnail
Janta was behind Hitler

Many supported Bin Laden

Even democracies elect bad people

Daakus, corrupts become leaders

His point was that Janta is being show a certain context on TV and they might like it but we are living and we have different context. He was absolutely right.
Edited by hippopotamus - 10 years ago
ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

Janta was behind Hitler

Many supported Bin Laden

Even democracies elect bad people

Daakus, corrupts become leaders

His point was that Janta is being show a certain context on TV and they might like it but we are living and we have different context. He was absolutely right.

then what the hell Praneet is doing in a Janta's opinion based show?

The whole concept of BB is to make a winner which Janta likes most.
675943 thumbnail
bahar fenko is zoo ke Janwar ko😡
Born2Pizza thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kya din aa gaye hain, callin' myself stupid. 😆
PehliBaarish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
so you are saying #BB has never manipulated viewers? have never edited content in such a way to show certain things and not other things?

& do you think that your weekly votes actually count?🤣

janta SIRF aur SIRF wodhi dekhti jo dikhaya jaata hai. Livefeed bhi off kar dete hain jab kuch dikhana nahi chahte.

1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlJaff

then what the hell Praneet is doing in a Janta's opinion based show?

The whole concept of BB is to make a winner which Janta likes most.

Praneet never said anything against jantaa nor he said I am against janta or against India (as someone pointed out) He simply made a point that viewers from outside might not be getting the full picture as we who are inside the house have. This has got nothing to do with insulting janta. Also it was in response to Dimpy who was presenting herself as someone who knows all.

Please we have watched the show. Do not spin it to make PRaneet look bad./
1016307 thumbnail
He insulted himself and janta. He should try his luck in shouting competition if there is any, once he get evicted from Bisboss.
Naaima thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

Praneet never said anything against jantaa nor he said I am against janta or against India (as someone pointed out) He simply made a point that viewers from outside might not be getting the full picture as we who are inside the house have. This has got nothing to do with insulting janta. Also it was in response to Dimpy who was presenting herself as someone who knows all.

Please we have watched the show. Do not spin it to make PRaneet look bad./

👏 thank you.
Praneet never said that, infact Dimpy interpreted it as such and I can see why that would frustrate praneet. For instance, I feel that shows like 'here comes honey boo boo' are messed up and dislike that there is a section of America which enjoyed the show. However, one cannot interpret this and call me anti American just because of that one view. This is far stretched. One cannot just impose an interpretation regarding a general comment to declare someone as unpatriotic.
I would be mega pissed if someone misconstrued my comments as such knowing how much my family had sacrificed to serve their country and one shouldn't be allowed to take that away from me
Edited by Naaima - 10 years ago