CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

haan and tomorrow again he is the center of attraction in witness box .. I really wonder BB kya karega if tomorrow he is actually evicted .. kaun dega 9 to 10 ka entertainment then .. Upen or Arya 🤔😆

Arya with his boring speeches, Karishma with her morning dance, Praneet with his so called lectures and Stands and beta - beta Crap🥱 U-Pain with his bedroom Leelas and Daayandra with her wierd looks and OMGs😆

If Gautam gets evicted, this season will be boring and I would not bother to even know who the winner is...yeah but if not Gautam then Pritam, the only likable person in the house along with Gautam.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: HashiBoo

Agree with u .. The rest of the housemates are except Preetham is bit stupid ... As Depashika said shouldnt give him much more importance ..but these pp are doing that in every given opportunity ..

My no 1 favourite was praneet . tuesday and wednesay i voted for him ..but have stoped it as I dont like the way he changed his side ..and see if he say gautham is negative how about Puneet ..he is the one who is talking negative things day night ..But this guy cornered Gautham ..and acted rudely .. he should have told it in a different way but he just tried to show that Gautham is negative ..

MAy be his attitide is bit different and not a friendly one .. But the same attitude is going to make him the winner if HMs wont use their brains ...

Negative is their illusion just because housemates find him negative .. not necessary junta does the same too

and who is positive here .. Upen-Karishma-Diandra clearly planned it one night before nomination to break P3G .. we saw their convo too

Sushant keeps abusnig all girls behind their back .. remember his abuse on Minisha after Soni leaves

Arya is nonstop being told that he is just a thali ka baigan by almost all panelists

Puneet less said the better

so in that sense who is positive here .. everyone hass their positives and negatives ...

Gautam's negative might b his attitude a bit but his positive is he is an entertainment package ..

Housemates got to accept the above and move on .. they r told many times that they hv come here to contest against all ,... there is no place for relationships and bhaichara ...
Edited by jyoti06 - 10 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishali-AR

Your assessment of nominations is bang on! Praneet had absolutely no need to press the accelerator so soon. specially going against Gautam on such trivial matters is suicidal, when he knows Gautam has public support.. the trend so far has been that whoever has picked a fight against Gautam has got evicted.. Karisma is an exception for TRP reasons.. its a big mistake he is committing..and its not the mistake, its more the way he is doing it.. he is not being the fair, sensible one anymore, speaking from a very neutral point of view..even with Ali, he was being unnecessarily loud and rude..

Actually Karishma was nominated for just 1 week when Natasha was there too .. so the choice was obvious and Karishma escaped or else u never know the outcome

even then I dont get what was Praneet thinking while picking up a useless fight with Gautam with no real logic behind it ... and Gautam got brownie points here because in return he dint snapped back at Praneet and instead was taking his side in that Sushant's bald wala task ... so he earned all the brownie points there
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bbsai

We must also give some credit to Gautam himself. Yes, housemates helped a lot. But he does have some great qualities:

• He is loyal
  • He is much more intelligent that most people's expectations
  • He is good looking
  • He does tasks well (he does not win but thats another topic)
  • He does entertain in his own way (if I want to really laugh out loud, I will watch comedy circus or another program. but Gautam's is better than the rest in that bigg boss house)
  • The way he walked in and requested bigg boss respectfully and confidently for captaincy was impressive. (He seems to be in middle of ironing his clothes. The icing to the cake is that, bigg boss locked the confession room for diandra and karishma. )
  • He respects women (he did not take advantage of Sonali inspite of so much prompting from Pritam, Praneet and Puneet)
  • He has a good control of temper (at least he is not harming people physically like Diandra and Puneet. )
  • Inspite of being treated by housemates as an outcast, he is still able to handle the pressure without nervous breakdown. Great sign of mental strength.

Those r some fabulous points u made 👏👏

He indeed has those qualities .. he knew well Puneet dint try enough .. yet he shows him the respect ...

Praneet made a full on palti but he never snapped back at him

And most important despite all the isolation and accusations he has kept his cool so far in the show ..

loyalty factor is of course his USP and this is what might even make him win .. in every season I hv seen that those who r most loyal wins it in the end whether its Urvashi(to Niketan) or Gauhar(to Kushal) or Ashutosh (To Raja) .. they hv all won it ... so I see same qualities now in Gautam too ... Pritam too if can stick to Gautam from here on hv equal chances then ...
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

jitna praise karo gautam babu ko,utna kum hai.I loved the way,he confidentally walked for captain's nom to the room and others got so J and said,woh bhaga.

Asal mein tho woh colorful girl ran

that was another sixer by him ... he folllowed what Urvashi told other day .. the option was open and he walks straight inside the confession room and gives his name ... 👍🏼
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: uscgirl

Agreed but Pritam has an advantage.. all the hate and focus of HMs is on Gautam since beginning so Pritam is enjoying good rapo with all. If Gautam is taken away from the equation(which will never happen - he is the best! ) then Pritam will have to face the heat... and I dont think anyone in the house can take what Gautam is facing. Just by this point I want Gautam to win the show and Pritam come second.

u do hv a point .. Pritam so far is not tested enough .. he always got that benefit of doubt and unlike Gautam , he is actually a bit smart in keeping his composure in most cases

but he did show his maturity in few of those tasks by taknig stand against Sonali and remember in confession room the way he argued with Karishma in that Diandra wala fiasco ... so he did prove on few occasion though he is not tested enough like Gautam ..
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

This is apt title because forget about the ones who love Gautam, but the ones who hate him are spending more time and energy hating him than loving their Own favorites 😆😆

This I call true Gautam mania 🥳

Its because ones who hate him too hv nothing to talk other than Gautam as he is there in episode from start to end .. there is nothing else happening to discuss on it 😆😆

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DangerouslySafe

Until last week, i wasnt very fond of Gautam...but all I see in the daily episodes is Gautam. All I see in this forum is Gautam...so many topics in his name. The guy surely is doing something to make everyone talk abt him.

Entertainment wise- no doubt, its all him this season. He makes me dislike him one moment and like him the next. No matter what, he is everywhere.
I can now say tht Bigg Boss season 8 will be remembered for Gautam Gulati. Good for you, Gautam fans and deal with it Gautam Haters😆

Exactly .. good or bad .. it will b remembered for this guy and thats where we got to give him the creidt and a bit of credit to housemates too for actually making him a hero 😆😆

I was not too fond of Gautam too .. I liked P3G and their night session talks but in last one week I hv started liking the guy for the amount of tolerance level he has shown in the show so far despite being backstabbed by all left right and center
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MONA-

Jyoti I am really happy to see you here😛

You are Bang with a good post, like you did in RR forum...👏

after RR you know how much I hated Rangeela ... But
Aadat se mazbhoor channel change karthe samaye ...iss show ko dekha 1st week idhar udhr...

I was nuteral towards Gautham, I know him as an actor in DABH ...

After seeing that lotion incident I hated him...

But really started liking him after Chilly khaand , all isolated him ... Because of sympathy I started following him and BB full episodes

I was impressed with his strong mental balance... Really it needs more mental strength to survive in such situation...

And then every day I am felling in love with him every day...

Now i am so much crazy... That even I follow live feed just because him...

Really it's housemates who made him hero...

He is wrongly victimised just because of MU...

Hey Mona good to see u here 😃 .. yeah me too hate colors post RR but then started watching BB for timepass and got bored too till Gautam came in picture from gali fiasco 😆😆

I m also amazed with his patience level .. any man in his place say a Sky or Armaan from previous seasons by now would hv gone mad and might hv even got physical with someone for sure the way all r isolating him but I must say Gautam kept his real cool here despite his own friends backstabbing him

I really dont get the kind of game other housemates r playing .. r they do dumb to not understand what they r doing ?? 😕
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

I agree with you completely 👏

first week i hated him like any thing... but slowly and steadily he made his mark and now i am just loving him

i felt so bad to see his own friend back-stabbed him

as someone said BB8 is going to be remembered as Gautam season for sure 😆

love him or hate him but cannot ignore him... he is surely a surprise package in BB8 for me 😊

yeah I will certainly remember it for Gautam 😆

last season I remember it for gaushala vs tanman but this season its like one man army right from second week 😆