addiction thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I thnk I heard sonali In livefeed talkin to mini dat let me talk 2 Praneet .. He is captain...
tarasharma2011 thumbnail
I saw Upen on the captain's bed when Karishma was in the kitchen making tea and he was also assigning duties to the housemates... Its sad but Soni ka bhaiya/saiya... whatever.. is the new captain..
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
good job Upen! Playing the game well! 👏
-MONA- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sonali captain ke bed mein nahi so sakthi🤣
803161 thumbnail
A translator is needed because this joker eats lot of words.Many more bedtime stories to follow 😉
Mogwai. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So this weasle has become captain. Let's see how he manages the house. Baaki toh upar waala maalik 😆
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ho gaya locha.

Oh man! This is gonna be one crazy week with his leadership skills. I hope Di gets a chance or even pritam next.
ArhiMaria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How did this happen?? 😕
I guess now he will come of out of his shell more! Glad it wasn't Sushi or Punz, Youpain is still better than those two.

KrazySachin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
W*F😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

why BB is playing such dirty Game..? From where he became captain..??? Aisa kya kiya isne ki captain ban gaya ya phir tharki BB is also Gay and he too want to get into U-PEN/CHUPEN chadar...
llanswerll thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Upen is the best person to be captain in this house right now...happy that he is captain