Gautam said in LF, sonali is using him

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
he seems very upset and in their late night p3g convo, he said sonali is fake and used him and he is very upset about it .
in the end they agreed that she is still their friend and a good gal but just that and wont go anything beyond. Although he seems to be visibly upset about it and hurt

Alan_watts thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤪 and what he and punz are doing with each other ,, pff ,, slowly slowy im disliking him ,, its getting to saturated
shinningstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
after all tht lovey dovey talk and flirting with him and tellin him i want to b with u...if she starts flirting with upen...then man she surely is a lomadi(fox)...very very cunning,
Jaysean thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yay! No more Gaunali. I am loving it.
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
This is another scene from live feed 2 days back:
Gautam and Upen in kitchen. she passes by them.
Upen asks sonali to quickly pick one between him and gautam.
sonali says "abi mood nahi hai"
then she goes outside and sits with Aarya.
Aarya said in this weather, I want my vehicle.
sonali says that then I will take that car and leave.
Aarya said that he can drive everyone in the house in that car.
sonali asked who he will allow to sit in the front seat.
Arya did not know what to answer and he said what name do you want me to take.
Aarya asked her 2 or 3 times.
she laughed and said praneet.

------------------

sonali is unable to decide who she wants to fall in love with.
she writes to Gautam on sofa and in weekend ka wow, she says she does not know what everyone is talking about.

I am glad Gautam is realizing that he is being used for footage.

Edited by bbsai - 10 years ago
katherine123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Both of them are better without each other!
FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
good gautam is better without her
liberiangirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tina59

he seems very upset and in their late night p3g convo, he said sonali is fake and used him and he is very upset about it .

in the end they agreed that she is still their friend and a good gal but just that and wont go anything beyond. Although he seems to be visibly upset about it and hurt

Thank God! It was unbearable to see their relationship. Gautam doesnt need a love track. Chalo...atleast now we can expect some entertainment from him. He was getting sidetracked recently.
uscgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: liberiangirl

Thank God! It was unbearable to see their relationship. Gautam doesnt need a love track. Chalo...atleast now we can expect some entertainment from him. He was getting sidetracked recently.

I saw livefeed today whole day he was very sad.
liberiangirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: uscgirl

I saw livefeed today whole day he was very sad.

Sad about what? That Sonali used him?