SIR.MEOWINGTON thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Minz and Arya sitting and eating in a corner.

Everyone at the dining table eating.

Everything on mute.
SniCkerDoOdLe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

I think you are right...But because Sonali had that serious expression it made it look even the more funny 🤣

exactly !! all re laughing but these girls 🤣
BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lovelygirly

he just couldn't help laughing 😆

I hope Soni is nominated at the end of it. Gautam and Sonali will have voted for Soni. I hope P3 vote for her also.
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SIR.MEOWINGTON

I'm starting to like Sonali every passing day...earlier I was indifferent.

a) I like the fact she hangs out with guys.
b) Like her level headed ness.
c) Her forgive and forget attitude, and basically just moving on.
d) And the fact that she stays quite and gives it right back in the right amount when the time comes.

I have liked her ever since she came back. She is my favourite.

Point D, is so right, we saw that in the last task and now in the nomination thing 😆
SniCkerDoOdLe thumbnail

Na re, nominations happened yesterday that's why we will see them in today's episode.
Maybe some task

diandra's hair 🤢
SIR.MEOWINGTON thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~~~

minisha hil hil ke khaa rahi hai.. 😆

Woh idhar se udhar karte karte ab usse aadat hogai hai.

Basically Hili dulii parmaatma. 😆
~~~~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
sonali sitting with arya minisha - humne give up nahi kiya aur i think on time khana banaya..
SniCkerDoOdLe thumbnail
eating TASK ! 😆
StarkGirl93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Cant wait to see nominations.
Lol at sonali throwing the foam. 😆
Though i wonder if ppl wouldve found it as funny if sonali was on the receiving end 😛 😉 ...am sure most ppl wouldve been crying foul!
SIR.MEOWINGTON thumbnail

I have liked her ever since she came back. She is my favourite.

Point D, is so right, we saw that in the last task and now in the nomination thing 😆

She is your favorite? 😲 😆
I'm sure the whole BB forum knows that Mahek. 😆

She sure is one silent bomb. 😆