blossom_loving thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Faiza-

Finally after a messy last week things are looking better for Pritam

i was thinking may be he will lose plot after all the fiasco but thank God he didn't..i have realized he has became more outspoken now...like nominations he was the leader and everybody was just following his words😆
and best thing my PriGau are back now..i adore the bond they share...ppl just falied to realize that these two share a very genuine bond and pritam was more hurt after the fight and that result in that reactions

I agree ... he was more sad n yesterday he was giving idea to remove make up as well dat was really funny ... majesty make up man me utrvo bhi
sarah75 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PehliBaarish

it was quite boring. from sneak peek it look good but episde was disappointed🥱

I din't enjoy any tasks to be frank. Hitler city 😕 kuch maza hi nahi aya. Pritam was enjoying though 😆
sarah75 thumbnail
they are all in the kitchen and Tanna talking to Sonali about Upen is khafa with her..mute.

I'm looking forward to see more Pritam and less Nautanki Babu 😆
snehaHCAPK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
agreed this task is boring.. upar se they have named it as gautam city..
It would be interesting if all d housemates deny to follow any of the rule of mr. dictator..
sarah75 thumbnail
today, it will be fun watching them all. they gonna revolt against the Captain. Pritam is not taking the task seriously. for him it's fun. the HM's won the task and got reward from BB.
Greenbear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pritam should buck up his entertainment quotient and one-liners, otherwise Ali could overtake him in that department.
blossom_loving thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Greenbear

Pritam should buck up his entertainment quotient and one-liners, otherwise Ali could overtake him in that department.

don't worry Ali is irritating... but i loved that last part .. blast part
Greenbear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blossom_loving

don't worry Ali is irritating... but i loved that last part .. blast part

I think Pritam was kind of chilled out during the task.
sarah75 thumbnail
haven't seen the episode yet. people saying P2 rocked today 😃

sarah75 thumbnail
Pritam has ability to make some1 laugh and cry at the same time. I like his one liners. bas "aurat" and "chudiya" ka istemal na kare apne shabd/vaani mein 😛