1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kwerky23

Lolll...the daily update. Hilarious!! 👍🏼

Hippo...you SHOULD spin this off as a separate thread every day. It is too wacky to be nestled in the Puneet Sir AT...too many people are missing out on this gem! Come on...be a nice hippo...in public interest!

🤣 I can't even begin quoting th gems in this one! 😆

I have a separate one as well. However it gets lost among so many topics. Therefore I copy n paste here. In fact I am thinking maybe I should just do here in one place. lol

thanks
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

I have a separate one as well. However it gets lost among so many topics. Therefore I copy n paste here. In fact I am thinking maybe I should just do here in one place. lol

thanks

Oh come on, Hippo! Get out of the forest - it definitely deserves a wider audience! It is rib-tickling to the boot! Start posting it consistently...but don't use only Puneet Sir's name in the title. 😆 It will catch on!
1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kwerky23

Oh come on, Hippo! Get out of the forest - it definitely deserves a wider audience! It is rib-tickling to the boot! Start posting it consistently...but don't use only Puneet Sir's name in the title. 😆 It will catch on!

Thank You. It was there - did not catch on. lol.

But i appreciate your support.
1011128 thumbnail
Dear Thousands of Puneet Sir Fans on IF,

You can still enroll. The positions are infinity. As many as possible.

If you want to remain in closet then support him by voting.

I will be back later in the day

Take care

Hippopotamus
Edited by hippopotamus - 10 years ago
1011128 thumbnail
The problem with roll ups is that you eat it from one side and it squeezes out from the other. Kinndaa like cone ice creams..can be so messy

Therefore it is better to put the whole thing in mouth. now i can do that but you humans cant..

let me know if you have suggestion to eat rollup without it coming from the other side.

ok what was this topic about?

Edited by hippopotamus - 10 years ago
aakash1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How can anybody be a fan of such a loser..
The exact word to describe him would be DISGRACE

1011128 thumbnail

October 15th episode update - Narrator Hippopotamus

Okay its me and meri tanhayi - No food or snacks.lol. Lets start

1- Karishma in toilet since long - Many in line. Upen in serious pressure. I can't guarantee Aarya

2- Oh there you are. Sorry I found peanuts. Let me gulp a box. Back to show

3- I think Minisha and Lamba were caught stealing. Police should be sent in to evict her.

4- The Lion sleeping in his den. Dandra shut up and give him bed tea and prepare few parathas for him. And make them in asli ghee or butter

5- Lion giving lessons to the cub - Exposing Aarya/Minisha and Lamba upcoming love story

Task started

6- Back in sub-continent during wedding ceremonies dulhan is brought to stage by girls in a cover/under chaddar. Its a tradition. Aarya is doing the honors here with flag as dulhan.

Meanwhile lion with his team heading towards the flag

7- The lion roars and asks the other team to remove the cover - Lambs and Lamba oblige

8- Things heating up. Aarya asking everyone to relax in most un-relaxing and stressful voice

9 - Mastermind is Puneet Sir - he came with the fire idea. Oh he is roaring again asking them not to hit the bucket - star of the show so far

10- Tanna is holding the flag tightly - she is the pole on which flag is resting

Wait door bell is ringing. Let me see who is it.

I am back. My order of 10 Mcdonalds, 5 fries, 3 large coke and 50 piece nuggets with buffalo sauce have arrived. Okay back to the show. Tanna was hanging on the flag or was it the other way around

11. OMG the black cat sonali attacked white cat dandra. Men in black came into attention as if angreezon ke zamaanay ka jailor has shouted ATTENTION

12- The black cat hits Bulls eye - or Dandra's eyes. Poor dandra slapped with water

13- Sonali has hit dandra with bottle - this is wrong.

okay I need coffee. The cats are making hippo nervous.

14. Mamma and Gulati doing drama. I think they are wrong here as it is clearly black cat's fault.

15. Puneet sir not supporting gautam and purneet. HATS OFF TO YOU SIR.

16. Okay Pritam overacting in front off BB. BB gave him a shutup call. This is a respected place not your muhalla where you act tapori. No wonder engrs and docs took your love..i.e. if there was one

17. Pritam doing kathak dance in front of BB. Seeing this BB has taken the rickshaw back home. Warden announces that BB has been eliminated

18. okay casanova, planning something here..look at gautam..he is all ears, all eyes. lets see if the team will be able to deliver

19. Phuski bomb aarya shouting "meri gardan pe bohat zor se lag raha hai"..."saala meri gardan kheench raha hai tu". looking like a villain from 1980s Jetendara movie

20. BB house is officially a fish market.

1. okay task is over. Aarya is shouting nahi chora nahi chora implying he won. Its like catching a ball after crossing the boundary line...

22. Praneet stop the drama...we are not fools. Aarya saying ji ji ji ji to girls

23. Puneet asking Sonali to pack...BRILLIANT. lol jhoote ko ghar tak behjna

24. Sonali speaking to BB - seems like she is suffering from drug withdrawl symptoms. normal people dont talk like that. Maybe that is why he wants to go out

25. Minisha and Lamba laughing like chohiya (female mouse) hui hui hui hui...

26. Praneet now maska polishing opposite gang...wha a double dhol this mamma is. Pritam angry at him. aurtoon se koi jeet paya hai. hmmm..is he anti women? looks like muhalla girl rejection has affected this clown

27. Shut up Minisha and Lamba...Hippo is sleepy

28. Gautam and Pritam exchanging words of wisdom...its like 2 paan waalas discussing origin of universe

29. Music has started...hippo shaking...bed about to break.

30. boro boro boro ...hope this boro boro quli is not boring

Okay this is the end i believe.

Update complete

episode rating 4/5
star of the show Puneet Sir (for his cool and calm) and Dandra (for being a victim of drama)
worst performance Praneet and Sonali
absent from class Minisha and Lamba/ Upen/Sushant/Soni/Natasha
most over acting - Aarya and Pritam
need to be careful - Aarya - he is not connecting
1011128 thumbnail
They will continue to doubt you, they will continue to make fun of you, they will continue to call you old, bhudda, chaddi, dholki but I wish and pray that none goes through what you have been through. I totally get when you did not participate in the task. You did the correct thing bc if something were to happen to anyone they would have gone after you. tanna even started in confession room.
You were the star of the show bc you gave a shut up call to your own team and did not participate in the wrong they were doing. However you were with them in planning.

Good day for you Sir Issar!

I am too sleepy to post a song.

Good night
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
didn't like preetam's over-excitement today :/

puneet was funny
Edited by Sunshine_1130 - 10 years ago
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
upar se this forum O_o mood hi off ho jata hai

anyway

song of the day ..I really like this song

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amQ7v8IuNBM[/YOUTUBE]

You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty. - Gandhi ❤️