larki_punjaban thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
karishma is doing stuff i think everybody should target her why manisha only? come on yaar ... not qauz of salman. manisha is enough to know that what is karishma doing n how to react
know dont start this salman bash hour again...
sky_fighter thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i think she targets everyone
she is a big nag
Alohomora_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am liking the way she is going 👍🏼 It takes guts to stand up to and fight it out with people you have been buddies with and upar se nomination ka fear ..but she kept all that aside and did the task very nicely and fairly 😎 Hope she continues this way !
vibhusharma78 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joker83

Notice how all of a sudden Minnisha has started to target Tanna. No it is not because she doesn't like her or anything but it is the work of Salman Khan. She has caught on that Karishma is the villain and if you go against her then you will get brownie points. Hey atleast she has the brain and has caught on but unlike Soni, Dinandra; they still side with karishma.

This is a game and Minnisha seems like is starting to play now.

First, it may be reason dat earlier Minisha lacked guts, but when she saw that Salman targeted karishma's bad deeds so she became expressive about her feelings.

Second, Is it wrong if she distance herself fro karishma?

third, dont we know Karishma tried to spoil this task too.

As far as i understood Karishma, everything what ever she does tht is right but if any one else does so, they become villain. I regret in first week i liked her, but she is not worth.

sonu.I.monu.S thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I definitely agree with the topic starter. I feel that Minisha is going to be Aashka and Deepshika the Dellu of this season. Be sweet to people's face and then backbite about that person 5 minutes later. At least Karishma is not fake, agreed she did stretch the gaali issue a little but I think anyone would behave that way. But she didn't automatically change her attitude overnight and stuck to her guns. I also dislike Minisha due to her better than thou attitude. I just want her to get over herself.
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
I say go minisha! Target the woman like no one has ever done...she deserves it...absolutely zero sympathy for Karishma...she asked for this...n the worst part for her is that she still doesn't realise...such egoistic female...wow!
Amy07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonu.I.monu.S

I definitely agree with the topic starter. I feel that Minisha is going to be Aashka and Deepshika the Dellu of this season. Be sweet to people's face and then backbite about that person 5 minutes later. At least Karishma is not fake, agreed she did stretch the gaali issue a little but I think anyone would behave that way. But she didn't automatically change her attitude overnight and stuck to her guns. I also dislike Minisha due to her better than thou attitude. I just want her to get over herself.

I agree with you i dislike Karishma most irritating but atleast she is not fake and super smart player like Minisha
vibhusharma78 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

I say go minisha! Target the woman like no one has ever done...she deserves it...absolutely zero sympathy for Karishma...she asked for this...n the worst part for her is that she still doesn't realise...such egoistic female...wow!

Exactly, if u take female mandli of this house one will found.

Soni - Who is karishma's chamchi.
Deepsikha - Who is some how karishma's mummy.
Deyandra - who is against gautam so she is close to karishma, and lacks guts to take panga with karishma.

Natasha- O does she reside in same house?

Sonali- Who is moody , and unpredictable.

Minisha - Who atleast showed some senses now.

There are two more ladies in form of Puneet and sherni, one is karishma's papa and other is bhaiya.

So my msg to Minisha is go girl go, only u r our hope.

Male gang is scared of karishma coz they know she can put any allegation on them so Minisha is only hope now.
poiu123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Minisha has understood the game and playing it well. If she changed sides after hearing salman its good. He tried to drill sense into karisma too , but she is too dumb to take the hint. I always appreciate smart players even if they may be fake as compared to dumb ones who dont know how to play. This is a game and ppl are here to win. As long as you are playing a game without hurting others or being cruel you are gng in the right direction.
change12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Purva-

Minisha is playing a very smart game - she started her tactics when she revealed the so-called conversation with Arya. Whether that call happened or not - no one knows; and she's bad-mouthing him without giving him a chance to defend himself or anything. Arya has only been friends with Sukirti so far, when it involves getting even slightly physical with girls, Arya asks other girls in his team to come forward - that itself is enough to show that he would not have said what Minisha claims he did.

With others she's sitting on the fence all the time and going and whispering things against the people she knows they hate. With each one she's behaving like she's their bestest friend.

When Gautam was abused by Soni and later when she followed him to the bathroom - as Captain of her team Minisha should've supported Gautam and made Soni apologise and asked Arya to get Soni to back off, but she did not support Gautam as a captain should have. Their team winning the task is largely due to Gautam but he'll get very little thanks for it.

i guess at that time winning the task was more important than making the issueof the incident...