Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya
yeah the biatch is like ana he tha to gaye kyun the somehing like that 🥱 😆😆😆
Windows 10 install is so freaking slow... I'm trying to install the beta testing version for almost the last 5hrs. Tired.
Originally posted by: Nishita123
I think some task strategy.DP thinks that other team didn't get that task letter, but they did as well, and they know that pehle winning team will eat and then the other team. may be DP want them to cook for everyone so they can also eat later on ? not sure though lol
Originally posted by: DangerouslySafe
140?😲
Whats with the DDt these days? Slow down people!Last season DDT used to cross 100 only during the weekends😆 But wow seems like this season is already on a roll eh?😛
Originally posted by: sonali.19281
ye PC wale😆😆😆 I cant rem the last time I updated my OS😆 I don't care at this point.. i'll simply get a new laptop once i graduate😃 this mbp has served me well in the last million yrs.. and needs to RIP coming next year😆
xp for the win 👏
Lol, I don't enjoy mbps as much as I do all other iProducts. How can you not have a right click is beyond me. 😆Haha, I don't upgrade windows either, unless there is a beta version out for users to test before the actual release. 😛
Originally posted by: sonali.19281
I complained about the same thing. .by the time we EST people come game's over in DDT these days😆😆
Lol, I don't enjoy mbps as much as I do all other iProducts. How can you not have a right click is beyond me. 😆Haha, I don't upgrade windows either, unless there is a beta version out for users to test before the actual release. 😛