Originally posted by: -sevenstreaks-
Neenga kooda dhan ippo nalla pesuringa adhey madhiri neengalum nalla varthaya pesalam ...Avanga avanga mela avlo aluku vachitu ...Advice panna varanga ...Idhuku claps oru kedu🤡
well said 👍🏼
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Mihir extra marital affair
Gen 5 News article Mila
Himesh - no more breaking news
The Wanderer Planet
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: -sevenstreaks-
Neenga kooda dhan ippo nalla pesuringa adhey madhiri neengalum nalla varthaya pesalam ...Avanga avanga mela avlo aluku vachitu ...Advice panna varanga ...Idhuku claps oru kedu🤡
Originally posted by: ramyvijay
Agree with all your points..
Sorry.. "ellaarum orutharai target panradhu".. what I meant is during yesterday's session... not on the whole..
only Balaji supported her yesterday.. Yash was silent... adhai sonnen..
ellaa unseen episodes la yum, all are fine with everyone.. except few...
@sevestreaks and @starbuckstotally agree its a platform to vent out ur opinions but these days ah uh na # vandhurudhu adhuku dhan sone nothing personalOriginally posted by: .Starbucks.
I was a person who also supported trends for Syria. I personally don't believe talking in social media, especially because I would want to help by being there in the situation. Apart from awareness, social media isn't as beneficial imo. But there is only so much I could do from my house for the social issues around the world, hence whenever possible, I also pitch in during the awareness creation on social media. Likewise, I also vent my feelings regarding a show that I watch. Tweeting on twitter = talking on IF to me. No other motive than to express and at most create awareness to the concerned parties. Avlodhaan. :)
Yendha host vandhalumae ultimate decision maker star dhan kamal sir is not fully into it,he is using it for political entry only next season suppose avar fulla politics la vandhutaru na star vera host dhan thedanumOriginally posted by: goldiesif
Changing the host is the need more, he has been terrible.
Mumtaz walk Panna style Ku ivlo periya lecture and waste of time.
Nethu kamal sir mumz ah over ah target panrar nu enaku thonla yena he said let mumz finish talking in between wen others tried to interfere ana the host doesnt want to against ponambalam nu mattum thonachi,pons is associated with some political party.