Aik rakh ke raapta lagao

cape thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 months ago

These fu*kin makers i am sooo angry with them. The only thing that BB voice over guy does is interfere. Har kisi ke mudde mei ghus ke baqwas karta rehta hain. Digvijay ko kabhi shine karne hi nahi dia everytime they taunt him disgrace him. kal apna task bana ke sab ko nominate kardia.becauss of ladla group was in nomination tu unfair karke sabko daal dia rashan ke badle. Then tomorrow janta nahi bus housemates ke hath mai de dia decision. Every 2 weeks har kisi ki clips nikal nikal ke dikhata rehta hai. Aree aun ko khud kehlne do bc smiley35. Har kisi ke beech tang arata rehta hain.

arcpt2004 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Team Vivian

Yeah, the selective bias is irritating now.

I think the makers want Vivian vs. Karan, that's why they are desperately trying to bring Karan in limelight. All the wake up calls, only showing his scenes be it as boring as his morning breakfast sessions or his discussion sessions with Avinash or giving him special medal and calling it the KVM show. I was wondering why the sudden push.

Based on voting alone and because of their large fanbases, the top 3 would be Rajat, Vivian and then Digvijay. It looks like the makers want a TV face to win this time after two seasons of non TV personalities with large fan bases (MC Stan & Munawar) winning the show.

Sucks cause it ruins the natural flow and doesn't keep it organic. But channel is theirs so they can do whatever smiley11.

Edited by arcpt2004 - 9 months ago

Originally posted by: arcpt2004

Yeah, the selective bias is irritating now.

I think the makers want Vivian vs. Karan, that's why they are desperately trying to bring Karan in limelight. All the wake up calls, only showing his scenes be it as boring as his morning breakfast sessions or his discussion sessions with Avinash or giving him special medal and calling it the KVM show. I was wondering why the sudden push.

Based on voting alone and because of their large fanbases, the top 3 would be Rajat, Vivian and then Digvijay. It looks like the makers want a TV face to win this time after two seasons of non TV personalities with large fan bases (MC Stan & Munawar) winning the show.

Sucks cause it ruins the natural flow and doesn't keep it organic. But channel is theirs so they can do whatever smiley11.

If makers want KV vs Vivian, the only person they are being biased towards here is Vivian. Vivian should not even be in top 5 based on contribution. His own wife literally came to the show and told him everything that's happening outside and he is still barely seen in the episode. Based on rivalry and contributions, the Top 2 should be KV vs Rajat or KV vs Avinash
R.G.C thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

They did Digvijay very dirty. And I also feel very upset about this whole ordeal.

The show has lost the authenticity completely and it is clearly very scripted at this point. They already have a Top 5 list and anybody challenging that list is humiliated time and again.

And it’s not even the elimination that I find problematic. It is the constant bullying, demotivation and humiliation they gave him before this, only to have him eliminated unfairly in the end is the problem.

Since Day 1 they spoiled his game.

Calling him out for number game. When that is exactly what got him out eventually? Isn’t Rajat Dalal’s samikaran is just another word for vote bank? Aren’t chugli trio with RD & his rakshasnis for number game? Every episode Eisha-Avinaash complain about RD and his disloyalty, yet they voted out DV to not hurt the samikaran yet right. Where was DV lying?

Wasn’t his point of not trusting people in game right? Look at chugli trio, Avinash keeps betraying Vivian despite claiming to be brothers? DV trusted Shrutika only for her to say in fight that she never considered him friend, it was him hellbent on being friends. Didn’t Shrutika just betray Chum too by double playing and telling two different priority lists to two different groups? Didn’t Shilpa betray KV twice for Vivian too? Where was he wrong in saying he won’t trust anybody?

Then about him talking behind RD’s back? Hasn’t RD done the same with DV even before their fall out? So, why was only DV exposed? Hasn’t Avinash said a lot of things behind Vivian’s back? So why wasn’t his clips shown to Vivian? Why wasn’t the clip of RD & the guttermouths shown in main epi where they charater assassinate Chahat?

Poor guy was even humiliated time and again by paid guests. Never given a single word of motivation. And in fact they even tried setting the narrative that he was brought in to the show because of Kashish? They even pumped up Kashish just to demotivate him and nothing else. I don’t think the makers or Salman even care about Kashish’s existence. They just praised her to demotivate him further.

It is clear that they didn’t want to expose the folks in samikaran with Vivian-Eisha to have the number advantage intact for them.

Now that a threat in terms of dismantling their top 5 list is gone they will start kicking out the fillers too, as they are no more needed for the number game anymore.

They were pissed with Shrutika becoming TG because she is also not in their Top 5 list. They clearly wanted Eisha safe at that time.

Totally scripted!

arcpt2004 thumbnail

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: Alissria

If makers want KV vs Vivian, the only person they are being biased towards here is Vivian. Vivian should not even be in top 5 based on contribution. His own wife literally came to the show and told him everything that's happening outside and he is still barely seen in the episode. Based on rivalry and contributions, the Top 2 should be KV vs Rajat or KV vs Avinash

KV's contribution to the show is profound according to you but according to me the makers are only showing his scenes to give him more limelight and I find his performance fake and cringeworthy. You and I have different perspective on this and that's ok, but that doesn't change the fact that whenever Rajat, Vivian and Digvijay have been in the nomination pool they have received much higher votes than KV. Be it ORMAX or Twitter trends or YT trends or Insta trends, these numbers never change. Actually Rajat receives three to four times the number of votes than whoever is in number 2.

KV doesn't stand a chance to win based on votes alone. The makers are desperately trying to put him in top 3, may be in the future they will kick Rajat out based on housemates votes too cause if he makes it to the final no one can stop him from winning.

mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

The meddling and feeding contestants storyline has ruined the show..

KV's contribution to the show is profound according to you but according to me the makers are only showing his scenes to give him more limelight and I find his performance fake and cringeworthy. You and I have different perspective on this and that's ok, but that doesn't change the fact that whenever Rajat, Vivian and Digvijay have been in the nomination pool they have received much higher votes than KV. Be it ORMAX or Twitter trends or YT trends or Insta trends, these numbers never change. Actually Rajat receives three to four times the number of votes than whoever is in number 2.

KV doesn't stand a chance to win based on votes alone. The makers are desperately trying to put him in top 3, may be in the future they will kick Rajat out based on housemates votes too cause if he makes it to the final no one can stop him from winning.

LOL the polls on social media does not mean anything because PCC from BB16 used to win every poll by huge margin but she became 2nd runner up. Funny thing about Ormax is that they are right about the winner but wrong about the runner up if we look at the pattern of last 3 seasons. They are predicting Rajat Dalal to win the show

BB17 - Abhishek Kumar was ranked No 3 by Ormax but became 1st runner up

BB16 - Shiv Thakare was ranked No 3 by Ormax but became 1st runner up

BB15 - Pratik Sehajpal was ranked No 4 by Ormax but became 1st runner up

Rajat has the highest chances to win because he has been No 1 in Ormax for most weeks and he has the support of Elvish Yadav who has a massive fan base. Don't get too cocky over social media polls and Ormax because their order of Top 5 has been very wrong

Edited by Alissria - 9 months ago
arcpt2004 thumbnail

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: Alissria

LOL the polls on social media does not mean anything because PCC from BB16 used to win every poll by huge margin but she became 2nd runner up. Funny thing about Ormax is that they are right about the winner but wrong about the runner up if we look at the pattern of last 3 seasons. They are predicting Rajat Dalal to win the show

BB17 - Abhishek Kumar was ranked No 3 by Ormax but became 1st runner up

BB16 - Shiv Thakare was ranked No 3 by Ormax but became 1st runner up

BB15 - Pratik Sehajpal was ranked No 4 by Ormax but became 1st runner up

Rajat has the highest chances to win because he has been No 1 in Ormax for most weeks and he has the support of Elvish Yadav who has a massive fan base. Don't get too cocky over social media polls and Ormax because their order of Top 5 has been very wrong

Wait did I say something different? Based on voting and fanbase alone, if the makers don't evict him like they did Digvijay, Rajat will win the show if he makes it to the finale. I am a Vivian fan so I don't want Rajat to win either, but my liking doesn't change his numbers smiley36 Till he is there everyone else is playing for the second spot.

I didn't watch BB15 but in BB16 and BB17, MC Stan and Munawar came 1 in the ORMAX list maximum number of times given the fact that the number of followers was excruciatingly larger than all other contestants. Both MC Stan and Munawar weren't as active as Rajat has been. I see Rajat winning in the same manner if the makers let the game go on organically.

Wait did I say something different? Based on voting and fanbase alone, if the makers don't evict him like they did Digvijay, Rajat will win the show if he makes it to the finale. I am a Vivian fan so I don't want Rajat to win either, but my liking doesn't change his numbers smiley36 Till he is there everyone else is playing for the second spot.

I didn't watch BB15 but in BB16 and BB17, MC Stan and Munawar came 1 in the ORMAX list maximum number of times given the fact that the number of followers was excruciatingly larger than all other contestants. Both MC Stan and Munawar weren't as active as Rajat has been. I see Rajat winning in the same manner if the makers let the game go on organically.

I'm just saying because you seem confident that Rajat, VD, and DV were Top 3 because of social media polls and Ormax but it is not the the best way to predict because they have been very off. No contestant is greater than makers greed for TRP and if KV was lowering the TRP they would have cut off his screen time. I just don't agree with your claim about makers pushing KV. Clearly VD is invisible in episodes because they don't have much content of him. The rivalry only seems to be between Karan and Rajat. In my opinion, the top two will be Rajat vs KV unless Vivian starts contributing more and actually building relationships. The Top 2 in Bigg Boss are almost always good friends or enemies. Rajat vs Vivian would be such a horrible Top 2 because there is just no story behind it. They are not friends or rivals
Dumbledored thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Team Avinash

Makers are doing what gets them TRPs. Digvijay is not bigg boss material, he does not put any effort and expects people to sympathize with him based on his previous show audience. And if they are not going to be their money's worth this is what will happen, a la Umar riaz, UK rider.