Blackwater thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Kangana was right about him and his group..he’s a narcissist..the way he was talking to anybody and everybody was so demeaning..ho kaun tum? Koi Bhagwan ho kya? Ye camera pe aisa hai to off camera to kya hi behave karta hoga

CottonWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

KHo made up a lot of things which are not true... Even the most basic ones like

1. Munawar's priority list. Rinku kaha se aa gayi. Even Munawar was confused.

2. Aishwarya stopping Neil. Kuch hai hi nahi aisa

Picasso9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Karan is a chugalkhor aunty.

CottonWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Picasso9

Karan is a chugalkhor aunty.

Everyone knows about his gossiping nature but he straight away lied about many things unnecessarily yesterday.

jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I loved the way Karan bursted everyone's baloon.smiley36

Sp Viki is super irritating. He thinks he already won the trophy and Ankita is his investment. He has nth entertaining. Boring guy. Don't think he knows what entertainment is. I watch BB for entertainment. If everyone leaves and he+his investment stays I don't think I will watch this show for one minute. 🤮

KJo's best unbiased episode ever. Even he was better than Salman. Sp the way he hushed Abhijit/Khanjadi even Sallu can't.Great episode.👍❤

kooki07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jhalak7

I loved the way Karan bursted everyone's baloon.smiley36

Sp Viki is super irritating. He thinks he already won the trophy and Ankita is his investment. He has nth entertaining. Boring guy. Don't think he knows what entertainment is. I watch BB for entertainment. If everyone leaves and he+his investment stays I don't think I will watch this show for one minute. 🤮

KJo's best unbiased episode ever. Even he was better than Salman. Sp the way he hushed Abhijit/Khanjadi even Sallu can't.Great episode.👍❤

I was wishing him to come for more WKW ,he was telling the truth no Muska at all at least these big headed needs to come to the earth soon ,have someone got a heavy weight to put Anku s head down because it really needs it .
TheReactor thumbnail

For the first time in a long while Karan was speaking facts most of the times, and I couldn't fault him for that. Normally, just can't listen to him in general.

However... I do not get this forced narrative from Karan, Salman and BB about Vicky/Vikki (how the bloody hell is his name correctly spelt?!). The narrative being: he's being abusive to his wife, he's (in one word) demeaning her, he speaks rudely to her - and what is Ankita doing? She always screams her head off regardless of who is speaking. She herself has no manners, or control over her mouth. Am I watching 2 different people? What am I missing?

I'm not lessening anyone's opinion or view, but I honestly do not know what I am not seeing here. Every bloomin' person who comes on, like Kangana (who I could care less about in every way), or Ekta --- they keep telling Vicky to be kinder to Ankita. It takes 2 to form a relationship, dimwits. Stop enabling the self-entitled woman. It's these lot who clearly think life is like a drama. Yeesh, wake up and smell the coffee. This isn't some daily soap serial, it's actual life, and Ankita ain't no silly abla-nari.

I'm getting the sense that these women really can't tell facts from fiction.

Very honestly, I am not a fan of either of these 2 (Vicky and Ankita) - but to constantly make Vicky a villain is horrible. I really felt bad for him yesterday. Also, so what if he is playing a number game? Who cares how he plays the game? At least he is playing. People may not agree with his viewpoints or find his "I'm the best" attitude unbearable or boring (like me), but it's clear all the housemates are aware of his way of playing, and they go along with it rather than challenge him.

He's constantly being bashed for playing a game the way he wants. How stupid is this?

shmuupie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I don’t understand what are contestants supposed to do if not play a game! Isnt that what the show is all about?
or is it better to sit in blanket in your room all the time or just hang out with your spouse and give attitude filled weird expressions on the weekend while standing on the side and watching others interact/fight/play like a bystander?

Hate Neil and his better than thou attitude, that eyebrow raise he carries all the time thinking these people don’t deserve my presence is so annoying!! His wife’s over the top expressions are so weird but they both act like they are the ones running the show!! They need a reality check - dudes if u r made to leave tomorrow nobody would miss you for a second!!

Edited by shmuupie - 1 years ago