TeriMaaKiAankh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swag_se_swagat

Teja will be 29 in June . That gives her 6 years to do bollywood according to HER math. That means 3-4 movies potentially. Then she will be considered "aunty" according to HER math... while Shamita Shetty will be married and having cute babies with Bapat and living a happy life. Plz bollywood ...take Teja prakash.. so she can learn from the Industry how to behave with class.

LMAO yessss well said 😂

Viaanrocks thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Arre bhai Teja is 91 born so she will be 31 not 29 this year

JumpingViolets thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Even though we all used to bash the top contestants we hated (like Sid, Asim, Hina, Shilpa, Rubina), we could still as their haters see some good qualities in them or some particular incident or at least a strong personality.

But Teja has none of it. I don't remember any good incident of hers or any good-hearted gesture of hers. Not even a good friendship. Nor does she have a personality worthy of winning.

ninastx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

A 28yr old aunty behaving like a child to seek sympathy. She goes on to say Shamita ur pretty so i abused u don't take it seriously .

First of all she age shamed shamitha and then tells please don't be insecure about ur age.

Wah Bai wah. Aise karte hai apologise. Taunt maarke.

PS: no offense to the children here.

Some people apologize and don't mean it "Sorry, but I didn't mean..." or "Sorry, but I just didn't..." They apologize while telling you that they were right all along, which is the opposite of an actual apology. She is one of them! A very very Vile and a compulsive liar.

ninastx thumbnail

the first thing she did when she came back from apologizing is "I told u she wont accept"..not that shammo is hurt and is crying badly etc

and after every sentence she told shammo, Teja made faces.

Hypocricy Thy Name……

Edited by ninastx - 3 years ago
ninastx thumbnail

the first thing she did when she came back from apologizing is "I told u she wont accept"..not that shammo is hurt and is crying badly etc

and after every sentence she told shammo, Teja made faces..

https://twitter.com/frinaafzal/status/1486720705613815810?s=21

Justaguest thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Shamita told her to take words she said ok i take my words back, her gutter bf told her act cute and say sorry and while she was just blurting her act he kpt gesturing what to say…she doesnt go and apologise on her own… if she genuinely wanted to say sorry she would have walked up to shamita and say i blurted crap in the heat of the moment it was my mistake i am very sorry. Sorry is showing someone you realise your mistake, she never owns up to any mistake. And her gutter bd saying usko bura laga… its not iski usko he should tell her you behaved totally out of order fullstop just own up and apologise… but he is just laddooing babying! What happened to putting picture in drawer. done with her…fake fake and fake

ninastx thumbnail

Shamita told her to take words she said ok i take my words back, her gutter bf told her act cute and say sorry and while she was just blurting her act he kpt gesturing what to say…she doesnt go and apologise on her own… if she genuinely wanted to say sorry she would have walked up to shamita and say i blurted crap in the heat of the moment it was my mistake i am very sorry. Sorry is showing someone you realise your mistake, she never owns up to any mistake. And her gutter bd saying usko bura laga… its not iski usko he should tell her you behaved totally out of order fullstop just own up and apologise… but he is just laddooing babying! What happened to putting picture in drawer. done with her…fake fake and fake

A heavy price she will pay for her insecurities and undignified behaviour…

Candy_Crush thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

She did Khartron ke khiladi where she met Rohit .. n itseems Rohit likes her from kkk stint .. she has worked in some Marathi movie of Rohit shetty ..

Originally posted by: TeriMaaKiAankh

How does she know Rohit Shetty ?

I haven’t followed her since her last daily soap

Edited by Candy_Crush - 3 years ago
TeriMaaKiAankh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Candy_Crush

She did Khartron ke khiladi where she met Rohit .. n itseems Rohit likes her from kkk stint .. she has worked in some Marathi movie of Rohit shetty ..

Ohhh okay I didn’t know that at all. I was confused this whole time. Thank you for a polite answer