Ache se Baja daala...Rajiv ne toh... She deserves nothing but pure hatred for the kind of human she's.
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Ache se Baja daala...Rajiv ne toh... She deserves nothing but pure hatred for the kind of human she's.
What an absolute idiot one 😂
During the show he wished to to secret room and see Teja bitching about him and inturn got out of the house. And look at him now, still not over Teja a month after his eviction 😂
Anything for two minutes fame 😆
Originally posted by: AngelAura
What an absolute idiot one 😂
During the show he wished to to secret room and see Teja bitching about him and inturn got out of the house. And look at him now, still not over Teja a month after his eviction 😂
Anything for two minutes fame 😆
True. I actually don't judge celebs in bigg Boss. I have followed celebs whom I hated bigg Boss because they actually move on and don't talk ill about anyone. People telling tejasswi deserves it, I don't know how you judge it but this is actually sore loser attitude behaviour from a ex contestant for me. This is very hina khan and other celebs differ outside. Hina was horribly hated but now see where she is.
Originally posted by: aishwarya12joys
True. I actually don't judge celebs in bigg Boss. I have followed celebs whom I hated bigg Boss because they actually move on and don't talk ill about anyone. People telling tejasswi deserves it, I don't know how you judge it but this is actually sore loser attitude behaviour from a ex contestant for me. This is very hina khan and other celebs differ outside. Hina was horribly hated but now see where she is.
Yeah this is so childish. Come out and spit venom against those you didn't like while you were in the show coz you know they're not here to defend, just to get some attention😂. The fact that you're out and the one you didn't like is still in the house should be enough for them to introspect rather than do this clownery😆
Also check his timing, just after Umar's eviction😆
Why can't he give his opinions as an ex-contestant. He is a friend of both Umar and Shamita, and now he is a viewer. If we are giving comments, wouldn't he, as an ex-contestant, have opinions as well? We judge it because we see Teja being very entitled, saying no one is her friend when Devo/Rakhi literally fought everyone to help her win finale task, when Umar let her into VIP just because she is Karan's friends, Karan asking Bichkule to choose her for the debate task etc. No one is her friend because she hasn't made any connections. She reaps Karan's benefits who is friends with most.
She is a sore loser through and through in the show. Rajiv didn't demean her, he just gave his thoughts which frankly most people share.
PS. I continue to dislike contestants from BB because it really shows you how they treat others. Dislike Hina, and will continue to dislike Teja. They can be as famous as they want, just because someone is famous/popular doesn't whitewash them.
Originally posted by: -Halo00-
Why can't he give his opinions as an ex-contestant. He is a friend of both Umar and Shamita, and now he is a viewer. If we are giving comments, wouldn't he, as an ex-contestant, have opinions as well? We judge it because we see Teja being very entitled, saying no one is her friend when Devo/Rakhi literally fought everyone to help her win finale task, when Umar let her into VIP just because she is Karan's friends, Karan asking Bichkule to choose her for the debate task etc. No one is her friend because she hasn't made any connections. She reaps Karan's benefits who is friends with most.
She is a sore loser through and through in the show. Rajiv didn't demean her, he just gave his thoughts which frankly most people share.
PS. I continue to dislike contestants from BB because it really shows you how they treat others. Dislike Hina, and will continue to dislike Teja. They can be as famous as they want, just because someone is famous/popular doesn't whitewash them.
Mocking someone outside the show when they are still in the house is not opinion according to me. I spoke what I wanted to. I respect your opinion too. It's not white washing it's just moving on. It's your wish you can continue disliking, I'm no one to tell you want to do.
The show hasn't ended yet though? It makes sense if he keeps going on weeks later. But the show is ongoing. If ex-contestants can tweet their support, why can't they criticize? He has lived in that house for a month or so, obviously there will be lingering feelings towards his housemates.
I don't think it's fair to say he must stay quiet just because they are still playing and cannot defend themselves. He has the right to express himself.
Fans themselves give their opinions who haven't stepped foot in the house or spoke to any of those people, who are we to judge then as well?
The show hasn't ended yet though? It makes sense if he keeps going on weeks later. But the show is ongoing. If ex-contestants can tweet their support, why can't they criticize? He has lived in that house for a month or so, obviously there will be lingering feelings towards his housemates.
I don't think it's fair to say he must stay quiet just because they are still playing and cannot defend themselves. He has the right to express himself.
Fans themselves give their opinions who haven't stepped foot in the house or spoke to any of those people, who are we to judge then as well?
You make sense too. But I believe fans and celebs have Little difference. Celebs can influence people. Is he going inside the house now ? But it doesn't sense it's only two weeks extension. There is difference between mocking and expressing your thoughts.
Well, he's not the only celeb voicing his opinions. Celebs who haven't been contestants also are like Kamya, Vikas, Gautam, Gauhar etc. and they have larger fan followings.
He is frustrated with her behaviours, hence his tone. But i still believe he hasn't disrespected or demeaned her, just point out the ludicrousy of her actions. Because I share his view, I feel he is justified. Because even while watching i just go O.O
Well, he's not the only celeb voicing his opinions. Celebs who haven't been contestants also are like Kamya, Vikas, Gautam, Gauhar etc. and they have larger fan followings.
He is frustrated with her behaviours, hence his tone. But i still believe he hasn't disrespected or demeaned her, just point out the ludicrousy of her actions. Because I share his view, I feel he is justified. Because even while watching i just go O.O
Okay. If you feel so but I don't feel the same.