Absolutely!
The way Neha is consuming her energy on how honest and real she is by justifying and explainations is now getting boring for her graph.
Neha is the person who got ageism into the game!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Your All-Time Favorite Bollywood Film ❤️
Absolutely!
The way Neha is consuming her energy on how honest and real she is by justifying and explainations is now getting boring for her graph.
Neha is the person who got ageism into the game!
I turned on the live feed this morning and I see her again with Pratik. So much screen time on her. She is flirting with Pratik. She feels that Pratik is watching her when she is walking.I am predicting She will dump milind soon and pair up with Parthik I think.
Her facial expressions don’t match her words. There’s a cunning side to her personality.
From what I saw in the LF last night, the sidnaaz segment, Neha is a bully.
Dont know how many of you watched it. It was the kaala dil segment between Neha and Divya.
And whoever was trying to put it in Nehas bucket, she was rude and trying to bully them.
She bheaves as if she is the only one there who is famous and respected in the outside world.
She bullied Milind non stop over why he did not give a proper reason for putting the kaala paani in Divyas bucket. She is vile and disgusting and has no control over her words.
LOL! Neha is still eating Milind's head. Why don't they make new pairs?
Milind with Akshara
Neha with Pratik
Raquesh with Divya
Shamita can be on her own. Anyway, I think she will play better if she is on her own
Originally posted by: Jayjaya79
From what I saw in the LF last night, the sidnaaz segment, Neha is a bully.
Dont know how many of you watched it. It was the kaala dil segment between Neha and Divya.
And whoever was trying to put it in Nehas bucket, she was rude and trying to bully them.
She bheaves as if she is the only one there who is famous and respected in the outside world.
She bullied Milind non stop over why he did not give a proper reason for putting the kaala paani in Divyas bucket. She is vile and disgusting and has no control over her words.
She’s a narcissist!
Oh my god! Neha is a broken radio right now on LF
She is still going on..
She truly has become irritating to say the least. She is trying so hard to play the victim card - she is on repeat mode saying I am targeted I am targeted! Does she look someone who can be targeted? And then the other day she was sitting in some group and preaching how she dislikes it when people play the victim card She is playing a real irritating game. Just sometime back their whole negativity group was planning that they will come together as one if anyone of the other group "targets" them - and talking bad of each and everyone of them including nishant. And just as their meeting finished, she goes inside and liptos on nishant and joins their song 😆 She is very cunning - keeps trying to justify all her blunders but is coming out looking foolish for herself.
She is irritating. She is so bossy and can't take any negative feedback.