Bigg Boss 14 also known as Bigg Boss: "Ab Scene Paltega". Salman Khan is the host for this season.
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: Witcher · 4 years ago
In bb they have no chance to sleep in so of course when the lights turn of Ruby would want to sleep. What illogical comparison SK. Someone who...
Posted by: RockingSunny · 4 years ago
I want to know did salman actually said little finger means middle finger ??
Posted by: PangaNaLe · 4 years ago
Darpok Bigg Boss completely ignored the issue of Rakhi pulling Mahajan's dhoti, and all contestants getting such an interesting task cancelled...
Posted by: ShahZur · 4 years ago
in precap It was showed that abhinave also told Madam wife rubi that i already told u not to do sleep drama . Here we go guys ! Dats proved fake...
Posted by: Sivani123 · 4 years ago
https://youtu.be/yv1KO32cQT4 Vikas did right.. Arshi deserved that because she had crossed limits always provoking him... And always insulting...
Arshi should go out.. She is irrating lady.. She is crossing. Limit exactly she is fighting with everyone for ultimately footage. She should go...
So Arshi can't call Rubina's family gandagi... but Aly can say that "kisika baap mujhe nahi rok sakta", and nobody has the guts to call him out,...
Posted by: Exasperating · 4 years ago
When Salman was explaining hum log and woh log and he mentions all the housemates that belong to that group. Then he comes to Nikki and says in...
i was thinking Nicki is so mean and bad tameez that salmaan n ijaz both told her . She was still so dumb asking who is using her . Like hello !...
Posted by: Showbizz · 4 years ago
I was watching Saturday’s episode again to see the finger incident where Rubina shows her little finger to Arshi. I was surprised to see how Aly...
Posted by: Tuttifrutti · 4 years ago
Not sure why Rubina was targeted and bashed at 360 degree. Ali Jasmine Rahul were all bad this week but poor Rubina was handpicked by Salman....
More drama is coming ! Spoiler Ali is not letting anyone sleep , saying big boss talk to him . While jasMean cryimg in bedroom and rubi n nicki...
The weekend war was so irrating.. Salman is too much. Salman selectively targetting rubina.in agreed that she didn't support Rakhi but she...
Posted by: NeemoluvzMumait · 4 years ago
Hey All, Hope you are well and are keeping safe? I just wanted to express my opinion on the current situation after watching this week's Bigg...
Again he tried to focus on vikas just to cover JasMean ugly personality! Kuch bhi ! Public ko bewaqoof samjha hay kiya !
i was thinking that it came true , wot Arshi said to rubina that u will cry n in this house . Lols hope it will bring madam Rubi down from her...
Posted by: Mituag · 4 years ago
Lol ... food fight was between Aly n vikas manily and few others also talking but Rubina was just sitting mostly .... but she n Abhinav was...
Posted by: NamelessKing · 4 years ago
I think jamoora of Colors TV, Sallu is being made to pump up the cheap challengers like Arshi, Rakhi etc to create further conflicts and...
It's really vile and disgusting if the housemates are doing discrimination in distributing food among themselves. It looks like a small petty...
Posted by: neensm · 4 years ago
She was swelling her mouth while Salman was talking Ghamandi ke saath mannerless also . Earlier episodes she was playing with her hair or...
Posted by: forks · 4 years ago
Almost 2 hrs episode but still no eviction. boring
Posted by: Cyrusthevirus · 4 years ago
I stopped going through Twitter since everyday the PR bots flood it with some or other nonsense, my grievance being there was no actual...
Posted by: AnyaRSingh · 4 years ago
These were the two i noticed 1. He added insults in the list during that paper task ONLY for her, i still dont see her being superior shes just...
Posted by: Picasso9 · 4 years ago
Full Disclosure: I hate Vikas. He showed his duplicity when he sided with Shukla last season and never supported Rashmi but projected like he...
Arshi ko doodh ki dhuli hui dikhane ke liye salman iss had tak gir gaye ki aly ko villain bana diya . Aur koi partiality baki hai to bolo
Posted by: Picasso9 · 4 years ago
I loved how Bigg Boss checked Jasmean so harshlywhen she was doing khusphus . I think the last time this tone was taken by him was for Om Swami....
Rubina implied that you are a loo or your equal to my loo. That's absolutely wrong but it's not related to middle finger at all. After that when...
Posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv · 4 years ago
Rubina yelled over Aly and Nikki last week for discussing no namination n she used some heavy word of Hindi I can't recall Pls somone help me...
---Like the food issue looked fake vikas scripted ---Finger drama ---and the bullying m sure happened jasmine's natural vile nature is always...
but salman said shut it - so he went to the bathroom and cried over not been allowed to do it again... aly told us alot in a few minutes 1....
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".