Bigg Boss 14 also known as Bigg Boss: "Ab Scene Paltega". Salman Khan is the host for this season.
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: blue-ice.1 · 4 years ago
Since 24 year old Nikki has been declared a bachhi......we need to rename the age group 0-10 who were previously called 'BACHHA'..
Posted by: Sivani123 · 4 years ago
Everyone family member comes to house why jasmine family are not comming to house...?? Where is Jasmin family member?? Any news.
Posted by: ShahZur · 4 years ago
Nicki , Rubina , Abhinave, Aly , Rahul were standing in kitchen . Nicki saw Ejaz coming inside n sitting on sofa , she instigated the group like...
https://twitter.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1346877742747303938?s=19
Posted by: neensm · 4 years ago
Manu punjabi entering again https://youtu.be/rWyQBSJFqxM
Posted by: PangaNaLe · 4 years ago
While I'm not denying that Nikki is a spoilt brat, and other housemates do give her a lot of leeway for her tantrums....I think this issue of...
Posted by: oyebollywood · 4 years ago
Every year Jasmin sends us on a holiday: Gurmeet Kaur Bhasin...
Posted by: AnyaRSingh · 4 years ago
Time and time again he proves it He is mature He is kind He forgives and forgets He has taken Nikki, Jasmine/ anyone literally under his wing...
Arshi doesnt have good command on english . As per live feed , Rakhi told Arshi that she doesnt speak fluent english . Arshi replied , its same...
Posted by: an_k · 4 years ago
From starting Abhinav is heard saying his brothers kids are the ones he is missing the most , the twins after parents are his #MajorMissing why...
Posted by: RockingSunny · 4 years ago
Bigg boss ne aaj sabko ekdam acche se sunaya. Hope the contestants stops talking in English. But arshi's expression was worth watching when bigg...
Oh god seriously Aly is really Gundagoni.. He is not deserved to be friend anyone.he always will be bsckstabber. Today he backstabs nikki.. But...
Did Bigg Boss give any punishment to Nikki when she broke Bigg Boss property during panchayat task, when Rubina's team took away her makeup? If...
Is anyone really interested in seeing the bickering of Rubina and Abhinav? I see that daily in my own house so I'm least interested in this...
Posted by: theBoyWonder · 4 years ago
I think she can even throw Abhinav under the bus to win. She is actually a very cold hearted player... She brought up the whole incident with...
Posted by: AnyaRSingh · 4 years ago
I think Rubina knows the real hand behind her bashing stupid salman whose ego is hurt and rahul who got kicked out to save jasmine also doesnt...
Posted by: Popliandsons · 4 years ago
This girl Jasmean is so cunning like a 🦊. She is hell bent on showing Rakhi evil. Even yesterday she did the whole drama of Rakhi harassing her...
Posted by: TheRowdiest · 4 years ago
Kashmira hugged Krushna before entering in the show ( what is the point of 14 days quarantine then ? ) Vikas hugged Sunny Leone Nikki hugged her...
tbh with you , today i found out why Arshi likes to to be around these two boys . Its all because they talk n say blow the belt jokes .may b...
Posted by: oyebollywood · 4 years ago
https://youtu.be/gSDxYGEPwdQ https://youtu.be/tVdqQboQDmA https://youtu.be/-uc7qaqzoNM https://youtu.be/tPpeGtrujOU https://youtu.be/ieVaBAeUvro...
Posted by: msd21 · 4 years ago
who can teach my brother good english and hindi languages. Will pay handsomely. The teacher has to be from BB14. Any suggestions will be...
After hearing so much there is no change in her behavior. Firstly telling arshi that Yeah toh kahin bhi naach legi. Second in luggage room when...
Loved the way Rahul said that Rubin was strong but who is the hell Arshi to damage bigboss. He is always takes stands for right Loved the way...
Abhinav ka epic popat hua aaj. He was trying to be the "Joo" expert, by telling Sonali that she must have got head lices on her hair because...
Posted by: Spartacuss · 4 years ago
My take on among Abhinav and Ali who will get eliminated this week? Ali: he is one of the best BB material this year. He's coming across as...
Posted by: Preetieee · 4 years ago
Kya paka rahe hai All the fights looking scripted aur upar se Rubhinav ki bakwaas we r not interested in this miya - biwi ka discussion. Kabhi...
Posted by: katzenjammer · 4 years ago
Arshi has time and again said such demeaning things about everyone, goes in between others fights and if some one else gives back to , she...
They read such long letters before task but dont understand it till they start playing. Can somebody explain what is this fancy dress task about...
Did Abhinav really say that? Bigg Boss should've shown the clip where they were discussing the nominations. They did use the word "nominations"...
Posted by: Preetieee · 4 years ago
Ye season me 1st time bb did masti with contestants specially with Jasmin aur Aly n RahulV ye Jasmin ko tang kar rahe the toh ye bhi bb ke masti...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".