Bigg Boss 14 Forum
Bigg Boss 14 Forum Thumbnail

Bigg Boss 14 Forum - Page 49

India Forums

Bigg Boss 14 also known as Bigg Boss: "Ab Scene Paltega". Salman Khan is the host for this season.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago

Anazia Thumbnail
Anazia

4 years ago

Cake..Rubina.

Rubina shared her cake piece with everyone; even sonali and Arshi. Even though it was hers; only one piece. Yet people say she lacks empathy:/

Expand ▼
cape Thumbnail
cape

4 years ago

its high time abhinav should go home

i really want abhinav to eliminate next week because if winner is already decided as everyone say so i think husband should go home and i want...

Expand ▼
Sivani123 Thumbnail
Sivani123

4 years ago

Abhinav should eliminate if rubina would get win..

Only 4 week balanced . Abhinav should leave from here I would like to see rubina would play alone without abhinav. Because she has winning...

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail
TheRowdiest

4 years ago

Nikki is getting targeted for no reason

So Nikki is badatmeez but Rahul is not ???? Rahul ne badatmeezi karne mein kaunsi kami chhori hai ? Nikki did character assassination ( pata...

Expand ▼
RockingSunny Thumbnail
RockingSunny

4 years ago

Only rahly were targeted

I think siddharth's class was OK but the media one was disgusting. Accusing rahul for targeting a strong woman and speaking lie about aly were...

Expand ▼
ShahZur Thumbnail
ShahZur

4 years ago

Spoiler has been nominated!

So according to unreliable sources Bedroom lost by nominating Nicki , So now all sleeping in living room on floor . I got feelings that bigg...

Expand ▼
Equine Thumbnail
Equine

4 years ago

Finally, appreciation to RaLy

BB creatives are hell bent on breaking up RahLy bond, by calling Rahul side kick and accusing Aly of spoiling Rahul's game. RahLy never received...

Expand ▼
Sivani123 Thumbnail
Sivani123

4 years ago

Precap RKV is so sad... Is makers anything dealing with him????

Iam really worried for Rahul Vaidya. Why he was so sad in today episode and precap.. ?? His face is very dull and sad exactly he was leaving...

Expand ▼
fosla Thumbnail
fosla

4 years ago

Fair Grilling on WKW

Finally!! Without the support of Bhai and the selective bashing, all of them were fairly questioned on the hypocritical behavior. Oh boy!! The...

Expand ▼
rosesforyou Thumbnail
rosesforyou

4 years ago

those of you watching!

Was this season really successful? Trp's all?

Expand ▼
Exasperating Thumbnail
Exasperating

4 years ago

Boring episode

Without Salman Khan WKV is boring. His presence is enough for the show.

Expand ▼
dqno1 Thumbnail
dqno1

4 years ago

Is she crazy?

What on earth? ye kaunse planet se aayi hai Dumbo Debo? Even in front of media she is looking like a loose canon! Wo kaun genius tha that...

Expand ▼
rosesforyou Thumbnail
rosesforyou

4 years ago

those of you watching!

Was this season really successful? Trp's all?

Expand ▼
Exasperating Thumbnail
Exasperating

4 years ago

Rakhi that was cheap

Sorry Rakhi I liked you but that was really cheap of her writing someone’s name on the body. No this is not why I am watching BB. Very cheap and...

Expand ▼
QueenBx3 Thumbnail
QueenBx3

4 years ago

Abhinav VS Rubina

The way this year bb is scripted, I feel that in the finale Both hubby Abinav n wife Rubina gonna be there and then they will give this khairati...

Expand ▼
opsora2090 Thumbnail
opsora2090

4 years ago

What kind of pathetic expressions is this?

Arrogance personifies her .. this lady through out the whole session was giving pathetic expressions .. which was completely disrespectful n...

Expand ▼
Sivani123 Thumbnail
Sivani123

4 years ago

WKW only revolving around Rahul Vaidya..

Iam really looking sad Rahul Vaidya. 11 question for rahul Vaidya .. Yesterday most of the questions were asked on Rahul Vaidya. even today so...

Expand ▼
krashmash Thumbnail
krashmash

4 years ago

Vikas really is a mattarmind

His logic that everyone close to Arshi has left...... And ghusao-ed Jasmin in that also?!?! Matlab.... WOW Kashmera knew her presence was...

Expand ▼
ShahZur Thumbnail
ShahZur

4 years ago

Nominations

As per live feed , Nominations have been done or they playing a task for nominations i think . Arshi said , thanks to bigg boss , vikas was...

Expand ▼
kishukomal Thumbnail
kishukomal

4 years ago

Media questions

Hi everyone, I am just new to the forum and don't know much about the BB background-please apologies if I am saying something wrong. but I have...

Expand ▼
theBoyWonder Thumbnail
theBoyWonder

4 years ago

loser eijaz needs to answer

What is that privilege that lets him take a break while the season is still on, leave a proxy behind to play on his behalf, and video call from...

Expand ▼
Sivani123 Thumbnail
Sivani123

4 years ago

Rakhi sawant fake entertainer.

Loved the way Rahul Vaidya exposed nalli Rakhi sawant. She went craz after getting exposed. Seriously high level fake.. Woman.. Precap he is...

Expand ▼
Sivani123 Thumbnail
Sivani123

4 years ago

Sunday weekend war.

Mostly irrating that sidtharth shukla became host I couldn't think event he was filling salman who is a super start. He is just star He is not...

Expand ▼
AnyaRSingh Thumbnail
AnyaRSingh

4 years ago

Despite not liking jasmine much

Aly's excitement to see her was so sweet even the throwing that ring over the glass box it was so sweet

Expand ▼
sangs071087 Thumbnail
sangs071087

4 years ago

Rahul won hearts ❤❤

Loved how he savaged press in his own style . loved him .... now he has out shined himself ... his only competition is him ... Fake couple stand...

Expand ▼
locopoco Thumbnail
locopoco

4 years ago

Prior work commitment

I have read quiet a few posts here, where people are against EK leaving for his prior work commitment. I'm not debating here about this as right...

Expand ▼
Antaramantara Thumbnail
Antaramantara

4 years ago

Why there is no secret room task ???

Secret room used to have so much fun...n it contributes majorly for changing house dynamics... But they ruin this concept also in this season...

Expand ▼
BasKahDia Thumbnail
BasKahDia

4 years ago

Did I see press conference episode differently??

I knew this media was a fake media. Lot of people saying they came in support of Rubina. But I think this whole press conference thing was...

Expand ▼
dqno1 Thumbnail
dqno1

4 years ago

Vikas Arshi Drama

What’s up with these two? they are acting like jilted lovers Upar se Vikas getting hot and bothered about Abhinav? Scene kya hai? Ab phir se...

Expand ▼
Waidehi Thumbnail
Waidehi

4 years ago

Rubina making face what abt Rahul making face

So this forum also DNT believes in gender equality why Rubina only what about mcp making face

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".