Season 1 Carol

Season 2 Zulfi

Season 3 Pravesh Rana

Season 4 : Shweta

Season 5 : No one

Season 6 : Urvashi

Season 7 : Gauhar

Season 8 : Gautam ( I think everyone wanted gautam to win this season)

Season 9 : Keith (boring season- stopped watching when he left)

Season 10 : Manu

Season 11 : Didn’t watch ( I KNOW!)

Season 12 : didn’t watch

Season 13 : Didn’t watch (😂 I was getting married and having babies) so skipped best seasons)

Season 14 : Rubina/Rahul

Sujathashenoy thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Season 3 bhaktiyar but he ran away with money bag

Season 4 Swetha tiwari winner

5,6 didn't watch

Season 7 sangram singh may be 5

Season 8 Goutham winner

Season 9 Rochelle 4

Season 10 Rohan evicted most unfairly.

Season 11 vikas 3rd.now hate him

Season 12 karan veer Bohra 5

Season 13 Asim 2

Season 14 nobody just for fun following

RockingSunny thumbnail

I started watching from season 4 so my favourite list are as follows:-

BB4-samir,shweta and khali

BB5-juhi

BB6-Urvashi and Delnaaz

BB7-Sangram and Apurva though gauhar was a deserving winner. I supported Kushal and gauhar whenever there was partiality

BB8-Liked pritham a bit but the winner was undeserving. I supported karishma whenever there was partiality. This season was good but ended with an undeserving winner

BB9-No favourites but I liked prince,kishwar and suyash friendship. I also liked prince straight forward game and he was also a deserving winner. I supported them whenever there was partiality

BB10-Manveer the most deserving winner

BB11-Hiten was my all time favourite but unfortunately he couldn't win. This was the first time when my favourite contestant didn't even reach finals😭. I liked vikas game(and I regret it now my one and only regret🤢. He was a contestant whom I thought something but he turned out something else😡. Though I still believe that shilpa shinde was lying about torture😆. Vikas never did anything wrong to shilpa and arshi😊 but he did with others pathetic person🤢) and supported hina whenever there was partiality done to her and liked her friendship with priyank and luv. This season was very good but ended with an undeserving winner

BB12-Dipika and kv but mostly supported dipika. This season was bad due to the favourism done to sreeshanth and surbhi gang and targeting decent people like dipika and kv without any reason

BB13-The most ghatiya season I have ever watched. This season my favourite from the first was Aarti and supported asim for the first 7 weeks after that he lost the plot so aarti was my all time favourite throughout the season. This season's top 2 were two most violent contestants😆

BB14-I called it worse at the first but according to the contestants it's not because this time atleast the original contestants were very decent then last year. My favourite is aly. I supported rubinav, jasmine and rahul whenever there was partiality

Except vikas I don't regret my opinions on favourites(vikas was not my favourite but I thought he is a better person and I was wrong) and those whom I have supported

My score is 6/10 according to my favourites and according to deserving winner it's 7/10 or I can say even 8/10 because I think siddharth was somewhere more deserving than asim to win because he was very loyal to his friends and was real and straight forward👍🏼. So that means according to me only two times undeserving player won so I have the highest score🥳. This season 3 deserving contestants are on top 3 for sure but I don't think aly will win😭. I hope if something miracle happens and aly wins😳

Edited by Biggboss14 - 4 years ago
SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Season 1 - Watched snippets (I was like, yeh kya bakwaas hai)

Season 2 - Same as 1

Season 3 - Watched the whole season (blah season!)

Season 4 - Watched the whole season

Season 5 - MY FAVORITE SEASON ❤️❤️❤️

Season 6 - Watched on and off (blah season!)

Season 7 - Watched the whole season

Season 8 - Couldn’t keep up due to personal commitments

Season 9 - Watched the whole season (blah season!)

Season 10 - Watched the whole season

Season 11 - Quit after Arshi got evicted; her eviction left a HUUUGGGEE void in the game

Season 12 - Couldn’t stand those unknown and cringe-worthy people beyond the first week (I was mortified!)

Season 13 - Watched the whole season

Season 14 - Don’t care as long as Nalla Blahul doesn’t win!

TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

My Favourites Niketan Madhok, Samir Soni, , Tanisha , Armaan , Vikas Gupta didn’t win

My favourites Vindu , Sidharth Shukla won

I didn’t have any crazy favourites in any other season

I didn’t mind Shweta Tiwari, Rahul Roy , Ashutosh , Urvashi winning

I hated Gauhar and Shilpa Shinde winning and they will always be the most undeserving winners for me . Shinde will always be the one and only khairati winner .

Over the time I don’t care if Prince Narula , Juhi Parmar , Gautam won . I didn’t like when they won but now I don’t care .

LoveMira thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

S4 - Shweta (winner)

S5 - Mehek (runner up)

S6 - Urvashi (winner)

S7 - Gauahar (winner) but liked Kamya, Sangram, Andy as well. Liked many this season

S8 - Gautam (winner). Loveeddd Sonali as well.

S9 - Mandana (second runner up). Liked Rimi Sen too.

S10 - Didn't have a fixed fave but was leaning towards Manveer (winner). Also liked Rohan and Lopa a little bit. Swami Om was my fave until that famous pee incident.

S11- Vikas (2nd runner up), didn't mind Hina or Shilpa, found that they both had interesting traits lmao. Loved almost everyone this season. Arshi, Akash etc.😆

S12 - stopped halfway through after Neha's exit.

S13 - Asim (runner up), loved Rashami too.

S14 - Rubina (WINNER ⭐️). Loved Abhinav too. I like Nikki and at times Rakhi, Aly Pavitra. Liked Arshi too (but this was old love from S11 lol). Lost love for my S11 fave Vikas. 😭 And Devo bani Devil was entertaining, but she was annoying too. 😆 Even didn't mind Eijaz that much.

Edited by LoveMira - 4 years ago
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I've watched every single season & episodes of BB!

Here's mine -

Season 1 : (Rakhi -4th)

Season 2 : (Sambhavna)

Season 3 : (Pravesh -2nd)

Season 4 : (Hrishant)

Season 5 : (Pooja Mishra)

Season 6 : Urvashi - Winnersmiley40

Season 7 : Gauhar - Winnersmiley40

Season 8 : (Sonali, Dimpy)

Season 9 : (Rishabh -2nd, Mandana -3rd)

Season 10 : (Bani -2nd)

Season 11 : Shilpa - Winnersmiley40

Season 12 : (Sreesanth -2nd)

Season 13 : Sidharth - Winnersmiley40

Season 14 : Rubina.

4/13 times my favorite won.

Edited by Oye_Chup_Kar - 4 years ago
BhataktiJawani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

S4- Didn’t watched regularly but used to like Ashmit

S5- Pooja Mishra & Sky

S6- Urvashi

S7- Tanisha

S8- Gautam

S9- Rishabh

S10- Ummm no one tbh but used to like Rohan

S11- Vikas

S12- SreeSanth

S13- Sidharth Shukla

S14- Didn’t watched this season after 1st month. However i do like Rahul because of the initial episodes I’ve seen.