is there even competition?

woundedsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

just look the difference, seems Eijaz fans are not voting for Vaidya😆

[url=https://ibb.co/d43CpSC][img]https://i.ibb.co/d43CpSC/IMG-20210217-142740.jpg[/img][/url]

Khooni_darinda thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WoZindagi

[url=https://ibb.co/d43CpSC][img]https://i.ibb.co/d43CpSC/IMG-20210217-142740.jpg[/img][/url]

3% vote share se kya farak padta hai 😆
LazyBing thumbnail

But remember to actually vote for Rubina please, the polls won’t make her win. Only votes will Give it your best shot, otherwise it looks like the makers can do anything to prove their point of “anyone can win”, including the person who ran away.

Taylor_Swift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

There is no competition, RUBINA can win with highest margin in BB History like GAUTAM.

Everyone else has given up 😆

omika23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

There is huge huge difference if you see voting instead of just polls. People do vote (a lot of them are not even visit all those sites). Till morning Vaidya was topping ! They both are giving each other a very tough fight that’s for sure!!! Anything can happen at this stage !!!

I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

No No no......

I heard Rahul got 80% votes, Rubina Only 2%.

I am scared... crying... and keep on voting.

This whole season was run by appreciating or bashing Rubina. It is a Rubina show.... so keep on voting to breach the 78%.

It's NOW OR NEVER!

LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: omika23

There is huge huge difference if you see voting instead of just polls. People do vote (a lot of them are not even visit all those sites). Till morning Vaidya was topping ! They both are giving each other a very tough fight that’s for sure!!! Anything can happen at this stage !!!

Nobody knows official voting trends. They are highly confidential!! Don’t believe any khabri that is saying that Rubina has taken a big lead etc. They are misleading fans to stop them voting. Last year, khabri also said Asim is leading voting trends with a huge margin and we all know who won at the end. Vote for Rubina as if she’s getting the least votes cause anything can happen!!
Aphrodite272 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Lol! Eijaz and his 3% vote bank ca barely compete with Rakhi let alone Rubina.

Eijaz has no fans thanks to misdirection by Salman Khan.

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

YES if u IGNORE BOTS đŸ€Ș

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv

YES if u IGNORE BOTS đŸ€Ș

Wah! Dusro ke fans fans.. & Rubina ke fans BOTS? #Hypocrisy