Rahul is the type of sexist where if you look at each incident one by one, he can possibly be given benefit of doubt. Like oh, maybe he didn't mean this or that. But when you look at all events together, you realize there IS a pattern.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Rahul is the type of sexist where if you look at each incident one by one, he can possibly be given benefit of doubt. Like oh, maybe he didn't mean this or that. But when you look at all events together, you realize there IS a pattern.
So there is a video in which Eijaz is telling him that Rubina and him have a different pov but they have never disrespected each other and she doesn’t. They argue because its a game show and have different pov and he repects her and under normal circumstances he would look up to her coz she is intelligent smart. This is something Rahul couldn’t digest that Eijaz said that.. he kept saying she’s disrespectful again and again. I really want to know when Rahul made fun of Rubina and Abhinav being a couple and called Abhinav names and started the same with her. What was that!? And infact for every opinion Rubina gave ..his reply was always gali and taunt. That’s disrespectful. Also he has forgotten how his language was in the beginning. Pavitra, nikki, nishant, jaan, jasmin used to hate him because he was misogynist and sarcastic all the time. Its only after Aly, Arshi, type ppl came who speak same language, are immature and feel all this bakwas karna is fun he has got his freedom to talk more shit.
I watched this on live feed. Eijaz said despite the differences he will respect Rubina and also sees her as strong woman or women power something like that. Rahul said I don't believe in that and tried to make Eijaz change his opinion saying this and that. Anyways all these won't be shown on TV or asked about in weekend just like luggage room comment was edited out.
This guy is sexist to the core. I think his real problem is that Rubina is a woman. How dare she as a woman can reply me back. He can't handle it. Even his frequent mard ban and halka aadmi to other men are so toxic. Sick!
I watched this on live feed. Eijaz said despite the differences he will respect Rubina and also sees her as strong woman or women power something like that. Rahul said I don't believe in that and tried to make Eijaz change his opinion saying this and that. Anyways all these won't be shown on TV or asked about in weekend just like luggage room comment was edited out.
This guy is sexist to the core. I think his real problem is that Rubina is a woman. How dare she as a woman can reply me back. He can't handle it. Even his frequent mard ban and halka aadmi to other men are so toxic. Sick!
Couldn't agree more. If Rubina was a man, I have no doubt in my mind he would not see her as authoritative. The way Aly used to yell at Jas or yells in fights, Rahul sees nothing but sunshine there 😳
I tried to like him. I honestly did, after Nikki and mask thing , he had my respect but this guy has a sick mentality. Total MCP, I would rather vote sonali than him
So true! All these sexist comments come from him only. Have not heard these words from anyone except him.
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
I feel that he did not give any deep meaning for this sexiest comment .. He is not telling anything intention... I don't feel he is commenting about people as sexiest and cheap... 🤔
I feel that he did not give any deep meaning for this sexiest comment .. He is not telling anything for intention... I don't feel he is commenting about people as sexiest and cheap...
I think the biggest problem is his arrogance. He believes that whatever he says is right. So even if he will say something wrong he won't find it wrong. 🤢
Originally posted by: Sivani123
I feel that he did not give any deep meaning for this sexiest comment .. He is not telling anything for intention... I don't feel he is commenting about people as sexiest and cheap...
You have a soft corner for this boy Sivani ji. It's okay we have different views about his actions 😊
😆🤣