wasnt he out to meet his parents? y again?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Lol......
Lots of love Rahul Vaidya n only genuine contestent who deserve to win and BB crushed u and hurt u worstly we all know bt u will always be my favorite and BB 14 will be remembered as The RAHUL VAIDYA show
Its nice .mother always brings blessing for kids .
Best wishes ❤
I dont have mom . I know its so hard without parents
Its nice .mother always brings blessing for kids .
Best wishes ❤
I dont have mom . I know its so hard without parents
🤗❤️stay strong wherever ur mom is her prayers are always wth u like a protective shell... Do not feel sad n heartbroken
Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv
🤗❤️stay strong wherever ur mom is her prayers are always wth u like a protective shell... Do not feel sad n heartbroken
Thanks
🤗❤️
Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv
Lol......
Lots of love Rahul Vaidya n only genuine contestent who deserve to win and BB crushed u and hurt u worstly we all know bt u will always be my favorite and BB 14 will be remembered as The RAHUL VAIDYA show
👏
i’m just worried about Ruby, Jas and Eijaz who still haven’t had their time. They MUST not get anything less than 10 minutes it’s just not fair. They have been locked inside for 3 months
I don't see a point in your post? IN my POV everyone deserves to see their loved ones. He is a genuine, real and nice person who deserves to not only meet his parents but also to win the show.