cory thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

Abhinav enjoyed those conversations? How? Chalo let’s even say it’s true. Even Arshi was laughing at Rubina’s pinky finger. It was Salman and makers who bought up that topic of pinky finger and made it seem it was the most awful thing that happened in BB that week. Hence Abhinav questioned if that is so awful how come what Arshi says isnt that awful? It’s valid question because till now all contestants believed that can say or do anything as long as some one is not touching you physically. Hence all abuses are ok but not all off a sudden worse of the abuses are ok but middle finger is not.

Abhinav may have made a valid point, but it was the wrong thing to say at the time

ShahZur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

yes !

If you get instigated , thats a first human reaction to defend themself .

In india , its very common . As we are , as we brought up by our families. We are reflection of our family .

What Arshi did was wrong , what about abhinave rahul and Aly who ganged up and stood left right centre and shouting like dogs on Arshi .

So yes what she said was in her defence and in spur of rage .

Unintentional and reaction in defence is justified .

Not showing finger with dancing , and kept doing it while a person like to engage in conversation.

LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaiBhiAsimKiGF

And then they say this forum is Rubina Mandir

This forum is anything but Rubinas Mandir 😆
ShahZur thumbnail

🤣

U are right but not any more ! Lols

M.A.K123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

Abhinav enjoyed those conversations? How? Chalo let’s even say it’s true. Even Arshi was laughing at Rubina’s pinky finger. It was Salman and makers who bought up that topic of pinky finger and made it seem it was the most awful thing that happened in BB that week. Hence Abhinav questioned if that is so awful how come what Arshi says isnt that awful? It’s valid question because till now all contestants believed that can say or do anything as long as some one is not touching you physically. Hence all abuses are ok but not all off a sudden worse of the abuses are ok but middle finger is not.

When Arshi initially made comments about making him a father ..he was shown smiling

Secondly Abhi was quick to point to Ejaz that two wrongs dont make one right but he had done the same thing himself

And i did not defend Arshi or anyone ..all i said is that it happened at the end ...so she might get her bashing today ..she was bashed for bringing in Vikas mom ..she was bashed last week so its not like she has been spared

RockingSunny thumbnail

OK I accept rubina and jasmine are arrogant and they called arshi filth but answer me one thing is arshi a doodh ki dhuli hui?? People are saying arshi is targeted I don't know how. And I have never seen people fighting with arshi unnecessarily. It is arshi who provokes everyone and goes on everyone's family and that's why contestants hate her

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: WoZindagi

Last year Sid Shukla also abused Asim's family many times but you hailed him as show topper also Salman never questionedhim.

Ab kya hua?

Well I have seen ock bashing him no. of times (when I was not a member and I just used to visit the forum) to no end whenever he abused someone's family or when he fought with others without any reason
woundedsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Khooni_darinda

Sid wasn’t spared??? Go and watch BB13 again....no has been spared like bhalu shukla in the entire history of bb.

100%

sab kuch maaf tha uske liye kyuki TRP aa rahi thi

I wish Gunda gang Aly, Jasmine and Rahul were in season 13

ShahZur thumbnail

Arshi didnt know the meaning of finger ! Simple .

I noticed , we live in west n we know more about the use of correct words , when u dont have a good comand on english , misunderstanding can easily developed.

Its very hard to stay sane when u are in reality tv show under constant pressure n stress .

Exasperating thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Anmol_.

S11 it was HINA, this season it’s RUBINA. Both of these strong women know how to deal with filthy women like ARSHI 👎🏼

Rubina is not at all Strong. Hina was strong and she was playing the game. Rubina madam is here only to eat and sit with her husband. And then once in a while go fight with Rahul or Eijaz and now Arshi. Thats it.

Tell me for which things she has stood up for until now other than her dont talk at night and mera parathas.

Edited by Armu4eva - 4 years ago