Voldemort033 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Oh my God! What they think we are! Audience is fool or what??? They seriously are playing for each other obviously.... Arshi would've never NEVER played for a Dushman... Vikas made sure she stays till the end by throwing nikki and rahul mahajan out... And arshi was confident obviously that she is not going out.

Flip maardungi talk with eijaz and rahul mahajan was to make it look believable but damn sure they are friends..

tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Don't think they are friends. Manu explained this part in the review which I kind of agree. Listen to his version about it.

Voldemort033 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanvismile

Don't think they are friends. Manu explained this part in the review which I kind of agree. Listen to his version about it.

Manu said that he saw vikas calling arshi just before entering....! Konsa dushman aatay samay bolta hai chalo khelte hen saath... 3 saal ko dosti itni jaldi nhi hoti khatam

Preetieee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Vikas n Arshi ka scripted drama hai

LazyBing thumbnail

100% scripted. One must be extremely naive to fall for their drama 😵

YehRashiThi thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Absolutely agree with you. It’s all planned.

Vikas’s first entry = Victim card+sympathy

Vikas’s second entry = “mastermind” + game

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Voldemort033

Oh my God! What they think we are! Audience is fool or what??? They seriously are playing for each other obviously.... Arshi would've never NEVER played for a Dushman... Vikas made sure she stays till the end by throwing nikki and rahul mahajan out... And arshi was confident obviously that she is not going out.

Flip maardungi talk with eijaz and rahul mahajan was to make it look believable but damn sure they are friends..

Of course...its not even Rocket Science that Arshi and Vikas are a team....and they are playing for each other ...Arshi helped Vikas whitewash himself, get sympathy and now he is back...she made him the captain....Mannu was right all along.....and seriously....nothing wrong in it......its their strategy for the game show.....I just feel bad for the people who get carried away by Vikas's rona dhona....🤣 🤣...

blue-ice.1 thumbnail

Queen Arshi😎 is the principal of the school where all these housemates are students....🤣

YehRashiThi thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Of course...its not even Rocket Science that Arshi and Vikas are a team....and they are playing for each other ...Arshi helped Vikas whitewash himself, get sympathy and now he is back...she made him the captain....Mannu was right all along.....and seriously....nothing wrong in it......its their strategy for the game show.....I just feel bad for the people who get carried away by Vikas's rona dhona....🤣 🤣...

I kinda had the feeling that they’re faking it but I did feel bad for vikas 🤔

Foolish of me

blue-ice.1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: YehRashiThi

I kinda had the feeling that they’re faking it but I did feel bad for vikas 🤔

Foolish of me

No its not...Banda bahut convincing hai😆..maybe you didn't watch the previous seasons he was in..😆

Two people in the house jo kissi ke sage nahi hain.....Nikki and Vikas.......Arshi also needs to be careful😆