Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I don’t like Rubina but here I would blame makers. They have persistently been after her life that she has totally given up on the show and yes now IMO she is not doing anything willingly probably waiting to get eliminated.

feedback is one thing but keep going on and on in episodes is another because then the contestant just feels like okay np just gonna sit and chill here esp if they are not in dire financial need.

I also feel she wants to leave and has now stepped back totally on purpose.

LazyBing thumbnail

Ya Rubina will leave...after she closes house lights and goes on the stage to Salman ...before that she’s not going anywhere 😆

Sivani123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

If u have problem with Rubina. Please u quite the show. 😆🤣Rubina and Rahul are top 2 whole show are running for them only.. Now they are only tending

#viewers choice rubina

#BBKingRahulVaidya 🥳

LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyathapar

Really? Rubina Abhinav have spent lakhs in PR and have got fake accounts/ BoTs tweeting in their support. Seriously Rubina has done nothing in the show to get any liking of any viewer. Abhinav is a useless patni puppet any way with zero screen presence. Even if 10 ordinary (non actors) people are on screen with Abhinav, id notice random 10 before noticing Abhinav.
Post Rubina being butchered by Salman, she has zero presence in the show, she could only gossip and eat fruits (thats what i saw her doing all the time) So she could have thousands of fans outside Big Boss but she hasnt done ANYTHING in the house for entertainment

Rubina has FANS SUPPORT. She is #1 on everything not a single contestant is close to her...maano na maano... The makers as usual are playing their game and lessened her screen space and demotivated her to the point where she is now hesitating to speak up like she was in the first few weeks...but regardless she has the biggest fandom this season ...If you think that’s PR AND BOTS then hats off 🤣 Waise which contestant has PR and bots to even be able to compete against Rubina, we all know ...Rubina has real fans and she’s earned them in the last few weeks 👏 I didn’t care about Rubina before BB but she has ENTERTAINED me and that is why i’m rooting for her so entertainment ki baat na hi kare tho accha hai😆

Edit: On one hand you say Ruby and Abhi have invested a lot in PR and bots to tweet in their support and then you go onto say that Rubina has thousands of fan support...Which one do you agree with 🤔

Edited by Anmol_. - 4 years ago
Adi_medico thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

While I understand Rubina is being put down alot by the makers, even if she's wrong most of the times, it's was pretty fun to see her fight! She's totally invisible the last few days. And seems so disinterested. It's like she's lost her self.

While she has a great fan base who will eventually make her win and all, her not doing anything and still getting the trophy doesn't sit well with me at all!

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neensm

There are others who are using this platform and trying hard to make their presence felt but rubina is lazying around with her wicked smile husband.

Hope she leaves

Exactly she’s entitled and giving the show nothing in return except filling her pockets with the hefty amount BB is paying her. In return she has given zero masala. She needs to be evicted