Did Rubina Really Missed Opportunity??? Just a Thought

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Rubina was Quite ON Rahul and Nikki matter and even Abhinav was Quite.. I never liked Abhinav point of views and thoughts and for me he thorough aerogant and illogical bt found Rubina always vocal and blunt too bt she could have shined even more if she would have said anything abt ths issue which is surely be going to address on WKV

Bt I equally understand its completely Rubina's choice to stay quite or say something...

I don't want Salman to question Rubina over ths as ths is her choice.. ❤️

Stay blessed ruby ❤️ just disappointed bt respect

And not going to buy ths theory wo bolay to galat na bolay to..

And even she was wrong in Jas and Rahul matter and she did not say sorry to Rahul n it's completely fine and Whn she was thorough unfair in Rahul vs Jas matter then she could have been fair ths time bt anyway..

Candy_Crush thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv

Rubina was Quite ON Rahul and Nikki matter and even Abhinav was Quite.. I never liked Abhinav point of views and thoughts and for me he thorough aerogant and illogical bt found Rubina always vocal and blunt too bt she could have shined even more if she would have said anything abt ths issue which is surely be going to address on WKV

Bt I equally understand its completely Rubina's choice to stay quite or say something...

And even she was wrong in Jas and Rahul matter and she did not say sorry to Rahul n it's completely fine and Whn she was thorough unfair in Rahul vs Jas matter then she could have been fair ths time bt anyway..

she took advice caller of week seriously 😊

Originally posted by: Candy_Crush

she took advice caller of week seriously 😊

LOL seem bt still anyway

BasKahDia thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv

You don't even want to give 10-15 minutes of screen time on weekend to Rubina.:) Salman and channel give her time to show up on weekend.

Originally posted by: BasKahDia

You don't even want to give 10-15 minutes of screen time on weekend to Rubina.:) Salman and channel give her time to show up on weekend.

I meant confrontation or question. Nothing else. Nai Bola to bas theak Hai

Let her stay quite

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

why shud rubina talk about idiotic rahul crying over losing to nikki 😈😆

Edited by MunnaBadnamHua - 4 years ago

Originally posted by: MunnaBadnamHua

why shud rubina talk about idiotic rahul crying over losing to nikki 😈😆

Lol

sweet_tania thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Honestly the way rahul was mocking her in wkw was enough for person like Rubina to be silent on his matters .

The way he was doing sleeping acting on wkw was too much to see. They all were mocking her when Salman was insulting that group .

I am one of those who wants to see Rubinav and rahul friendship because they can make game more interesting but today i liked silent Rubina who chose to Keep distance from this matter .

This is her real personality that if she is hurt , she takes her own time to move on from the matter.She is not fake ki abhi wkw mai bashing hogi so chalo hum bhi behti Ganga mai hath dho kar footage ke liye rahul ko 2 line bol Lete hai.

It’s clear for me , rubina doesn’t care about trophy, trophy mile ya na mile , yeh jaise hai waisi he dikhegi fir chahe logo ko kitni he buri lage .

Aj uske pass mauka tha brownie points lene ka , rahul ke matter mai bol kar but looking at her personality till date, now I can easily say that she Is that kind of person who takes her own time to heal without caring about how people will judge her.

Edited by sweet_tania - 4 years ago
Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

After consecutive bashing from host she is bit down I feel......host really crossed his limit, showing hatred but host has done this before ...but each individual takes it differently...she is bit hurt I feel...above that caller of the week too.. after wkw we too are worried for rubina....she is broken I feel...

About rahul nikki matter I think host will announce which is right and which is wrong....as both nikki and rahul are in good books of host dont know whom he will support...but uncreative biggboss will give him script. Mostly he will see it's fair but not to repeat such tactics and better find some other method...

LazyBing thumbnail

The way she’s insulted and demotivated every weekend by our dear host, anybody would think 10 times before giving their views on anything. All thanks to the show. Anyways it used to bother people when she used to talk, so why the disappointment now