A supportive strong marriage is seen as weak?

AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I am so confused as I watch the re-run of the wkw episode. I have watched bits of this season. And I liked Rubina and Abhinav. They seemed like a good mature couple.

To see salman call her Rubina weak for listening to her husband tell her to calm down when shes angry etc...how is that weak?šŸ¤”

šŸ¤”Abhinav is sleeping? really? he just seems like a quiet gentlemen type. I think their relationship is such a good one to actually see much better than fake romances(sana and shukla) or seeing pavitra and rahul flirt which is so gag worthy...

It isnt toxic, he isnt abusive, she isnt controlling its a well balanced mature relationship where two people support each other as much as they can.

And its refreshing to see. From last seasons disturbing romances šŸ¤”

By calling a spade a rake you cant make it a rake.

Also wkw is very boring all of the contestants are very boring to talk to. Timboli looked more nervous than anything. Jasmines nonsense was very boring...

SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh

I am so confused as I watch the re-run of the wkw episode. I have watched bits of this season. And I liked Rubina and Abhinav. They seemed like a good mature couple.

To see salman call her Rubina weak for listening to her husband tell her to calm down when shes angry etc...how is that weak?šŸ¤”

šŸ¤”Abhinav is sleeping? really? he just seems like a quiet gentlemen type. I think their relationship is such a good one to actually see much better than fake romances(sana and shukla) or seeing pavitra and rahul flirt which is so gag worthy...

It isnt toxic, he isnt abusive, she isnt controlling its a well balanced mature relationship where two people support each other as much as they can.

And its refreshing to see. From last seasons disturbing romances šŸ¤”

By calling a spade a rake you cant make it a rake.

Also wkw is very boring all of the contestants are very boring to talk to. Timboli looked more nervous than anything. Jasmines nonsense was very boring...

That very act actually made her look weak. She was on the right track. You don’t calm down anger by calling her wrong abd suck up to the seniors. She should have fought it out with the same tempo. Abhinav really Danes her by giving her a wrong advice.

She started with a conviction that she was right. But suddenly when she was called wrong by her own husband, she gave up and apologised; that looks weak, isn’t it? Never mind whatever was Abhinav’s intention. That very act was wrong. In bb you don’t say your friends wrong, you stand up for them, even if they are wrong. In this case she had a valid point. She wasn’t even wrong.

Edited by SoPunk - 4 years ago
shristi0706 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Hey Anya, how are you gal? Long time...never thought we would bump again and that too in the BB forum😃😃

To me Abhinav is the most sensible and sorted guy in this house..I really fail to understand Salman's view of him taking Rubina away from her fights...had I missed something or is the host watching another show?

What I most like about these two is that they aren't into showmance...unlike the other couples that have been on the show..being so lovey and dovey and always stuck to each other.

The channel just wants them to fight and argue on national Tv..they have already thought abt their promos...Khel ki vajah se Aayi Miya Biwi or beech daraar!!

Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Biggboss loves adores fight verbal...arrogance....fake romance.......a bit of vulgarity too.....above said things are encouraged...else will be voted out like Keith Hiten kvb

PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Bhai ki Shaadi nahi Hui hain. Isliye usse Koi idea nahi, marriage ya married couple ke baare mein. Maaf Kar do Bhai ko.

AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shristi0706

Hey Anya, how are you gal? Long time...never thought we would bump again and that too in the BB forum😃😃

To me Abhinav is the most sensible and sorted guy in this house..I really fail to understand Salman's view of him taking Rubina away from her fights...had I missed something or is the host watching another show?

What I most like about these two is that they aren't into showmance...unlike the other couples that have been on the show..being so lovey and dovey and always stuck to each other.

The channel just wants them to fight and argue on national Tv..they have already thought abt their promos...Khel ki vajah se Aayi Miya Biwi or beech daraar!!

Hey Shrishti I am good how are you. Haha I am big bb fan🤣last year i got bored all the screaming used to hurt my ears.

Lol so true the way bb was asking abhinav to sacrifise for rubina to come into the house made me laugh would abhinav want his wife rubina to be allowed back into the house...So that already started miya biwi nonsense

Kala.Billa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

The new big boss is no place for sensible and polite people until and unless you can back that up with shouting and halla gulla🄱

Coming to abhinav bb didnt like that he calmed rubina down not once but twice in the same week.

What really hurt bb was he saw the spark what rubina can do when abhinav was in task and rubina was furious inside the house shouting 🄱

So now bb will try to get that reaction from rubina and that's why it is necessary that abhinav doesn't hold her back.

Edited by Kala.Billa - 4 years ago
Thatgirl16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

The only thing BB and seniors appreciate is Nikki ki gandi awaz... Jasmine staying away from fights or Abhinav calming down Rubi all of it seems wrong to them. I mean I don't support Abhinav's point here but yes that's understandable given her equation.

Edited by Thatgirl16 - 4 years ago
shristi0706 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh

Hey Shrishti I am good how are you. Haha I am big bb fan🤣last year i got bored all the screaming used to hurt my ears.

Lol so true the way bb was asking abhinav to sacrifise for rubina to come into the house made me laugh would abhinav want his wife rubina to be allowed back into the house...So that already started miya biwi nonsense

Not a fan of BB but I have watched it's every season on and off...had to skip most part of it last year coz couldn't stand the blatant favouritism to 1-2 contestants...

hasini009 thumbnail

Bandar Kya Jaane Adrak Ka Swaad