Bigg Boss 13 is a reality show wherein celebrities are locked in a house and are given various tasks and duties to perform. It is hosted by Salman Khan. Discuss about your favourite contestants.
Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: AmitBh13 · 5 years ago
Today I got the same feeling with Sid which I used to get for Gauti. Like winner waali. Go Sid Go... 1 Adult Lion can take down 12 dogs...
Posted by: InspectorShirke · 5 years ago
Why he keeps on attacking him every day? What is his issue with him?
Posted by: tina59 · 5 years ago
Looking at the current scenario Sid S is the Gautam of this season Arti and Sana are the Pritam and Praneet of the season who left or discarded...
Posted by: ashi_lovely · 5 years ago
She deserved the reality check, her insecurities has changed her game. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=-rg8d_N4IE4
Posted by: 2RsFan · 5 years ago
Put Asim/Shukla,Paras/Mahira , Rashmi/Devo in different teams during tasks ! The reason we have only team Shukla and team Rashmi is because...
Posted by: Targaryen-gal · 5 years ago
I was supportive of Rashmi but Idk she seems very changed. She is acting bitchier than usual. Feels like she has a master plan to anhilate...
Posted by: Priya9. · 5 years ago
Do you think Sid is being cornered in the show or is it his irrational fear, imagining others are cornering him. Priya9. 2019-11-08 04:32:06
Posted by: Cutiepie2019 · 5 years ago
my favorite is Paras and Gang
Posted by: hmjustwatching · 5 years ago
Honestly I think Sid is messing up his game by overthinking everything. He was playing good and I know he will be one of the finalists but man I...
Posted by: cape · 5 years ago
Shukla tu shukla ufffff i cant stand this girl mahira samjhti kya hai apne apko bottom mei rahi hai hamesha votes mai paras ke badolat is week...
Posted by: sandy786 · 5 years ago
On one Weekend ka vaar, Shukla mentioned that he has made " Genuine connections" in The house,not for the game. In What kind of genuine...
Posted by: TMKOC_MY · 5 years ago
A relation/bond only exists if there exists some mutual respect from both sides. In case of Arti-Sid, Sid never cared about her so yeah it...
Posted by: tina59 · 5 years ago
Based on what I have seen so far. These are the main people BB is focussed on Shukla : He is the trumph card for BB giving them all the content...
Posted by: Penkie06 · 5 years ago
Siddharth Shukla isn't playing any victim card ffs. He's being targeted and everyone can see that very well. The fact is that you support...
Posted by: naadanmasakalli · 5 years ago
It was already evident on rashmi. Suddenly she was a lot more vocal and confident. Iske moonh main zabaan aa gayi jaise ek dum. Woh main bihat...
Posted by: shailzain · 5 years ago
I just don't understand one thing. Why the hell has Sid taken these lines too seriously for Aarti. Dude, that is Bhau's perception! That doesn't...
Posted by: WhtsinAname · 5 years ago
Tomorrow's precap has Sid telling all 12 of you can go to hell Shukla is losing it.....not the game.....his damn mind. Pure case of delusion...
Posted by: Waidehi · 5 years ago
Lion dnt need anyone he can roar alone and win alone so sid is lion no worries #we stand with u be strong be yourself apply ignorance so no...
Posted by: BhataktiJawani · 5 years ago
Honestly i do not see anyone being a threat to him. Winning this season is like a cakewalk for him considering how he is ruling it since day 1....
Posted by: Annu_18 · 5 years ago
I want to ask the fans of shukla to please tell what is shukla what are his good point why are you fan etc etc... only is good thing plzz All i...
Posted by: HoneY_BeE · 5 years ago
From the precap...where Rashmi says she is not going to work with Shukla, means that Shukla is not the new captain...so is it Asim or Bhau?
Posted by: AlishaRocks · 5 years ago
Asim and team has done this task wonderfully. With pure hard work and no dirty game. Right from starting when they were making strategies they...
Posted by: Sock-let · 5 years ago
" Humme uski zaroorat nahi thi, usse humari zaroorat thi" he said something in those lines which seriously made me feel bad for Aarti. That...
Posted by: Sabhayata · 5 years ago
I am having a hard time understanding what he is saying. Does any one else feel the same? Everybody starts laughing at what he says and I keep...
Posted by: One-Of-A-Kind · 5 years ago
the guy is just uttering stuff to get footage.. i find him too boring tbh.. getting on my nervous since the second i saw him with salman he...
Posted by: msd21 · 5 years ago
A couple of days ago, Mahira Beta was asking her BFF to teach her some gaalies. Man isnt she a fast learner. BB give her full marks.
Posted by: tanvismile · 5 years ago
I have always criticized Aarti for being a doormat and psycho in love but saw many celebs supporting her and from when she became caption I also...
Posted by: Sneha.Narayanan · 5 years ago
Not a fan of Sid shukla, on the contrary I dislike his aggressive nature and the way he is so rude to everyone. But in this case, though I do...
Posted by: Salutethearmy · 5 years ago
Shuklaji is on the verge of hitting walls the second time. Doormat has come to senses Maybe choonawlala spoke aboke whats going on twitter and...
Posted by: sailuja · 5 years ago
Today episode was very superb.. specially sidharth is not much fight with mahira..he went himself..calm.. So funny mahira-sidharth fight .....
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".