Bigg Boss 13 is a reality show wherein celebrities are locked in a house and are given various tasks and duties to perform. It is hosted by Salman Khan. Discuss about your favourite contestants.
Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: Priya9. · 5 years ago
It was a pleasure watching Rajat Sharma doing the aap ki adalat session, I wish BB can pay Rajat Sharma those crores of rupees instead of to...
Posted by: Rah1321 · 5 years ago
Apologies if asked before. This is my first time voting. How can I vote? Also, can I vote only once through my id or multiple times? Thanks!
Posted by: SiddJ · 5 years ago
He's still keeping all his options open .. In the episode when some one asked the price of the shoe he said it was a gift.. but today he said it...
Posted by: chirpyhapibird · 5 years ago
So Shukla is going to admit in tomorrow's episode that he used to like rashmi Desai a lot.
Posted by: sailuja · 5 years ago
Oh God God tomorow eviction.. loved and shocking eviction...really funny precap finally mahira Sharma journey is ending...but she gave lot of...
Posted by: Unfair_Salman · 5 years ago
When Rajat brought it up she was shown the door in first finale, she made it clear her eviction wasn't based on votes. She hinted it clearly she...
Posted by: luv2dance · 5 years ago
When Shukla's grilling was happening, Asim was shown a lot. I thought he almost had tears. May be looking at how things changed between him and...
Wow rajat Sharma did great jo today episode..he asked every question everyone awesome it..they deserved every question....rashmi,asim,paras and...
Seems so fishy out of the place! Mujhe digest nehi horaha, kahi diabetes na hojaye She knows Rash fans do not like her at all and half of the...
Posted by: LiveEatLove · 5 years ago
What do you all think of the remnants of the SidSim equation? They seem to somewhere deep down have a very small part in their heart cherish...
Rashmi is the least offensive person of the season, by far. The only time she lost her cool was when the aisi ladki fiasco happened. I'm glad...
I mean what were the idiotic accusations about? She's anything but darpok showing old clips of hers which aren't even proper bitching. The ones...
Posted by: nishu786 · 5 years ago
Rashmi was asking for HK perfume bottle..he said he will keep it for lifetime give her new. He also said “Apna pyar batayega to sabke rongte...
Posted by: anns123 · 5 years ago
https://twitter.com/i/status/1227229175490207746
Posted by: cutiee0034 · 5 years ago
The thing which she came to clarify with Sid she never actually clarified. Everytime saying main to Shukla ka sab kuch batake jaungi. But aj Tak...
Posted by: deepu221 · 5 years ago
It was quite Evident she was jealous or insecure of Mahira. Sana never thought of Mahira as her friend while it was clear Mahira always...
Posted by: oyebollywood · 5 years ago
Siddharth Aur Rashmi Ki Act Planning https://youtu.be/neLpXWknz-E Kidnaaz on the other sofa making sad faces
.when shenaz talked about trophy that time did u note anyone that Sidtharth was looking over confidence that trophy to him..I think allready...
Posted by: hasini009 · 5 years ago
when Rajat Sharma asked Shukla why did he saved Paras but not Shehnaz. just because Shehnaz gives tough competition compared to weak Paras....
Posted by: MahiraKaun · 5 years ago
Res
Posted by: mnx12 · 5 years ago
Few things to keep in mind while commenting in this thread. - Keep the discussion limited to the show and season 13 - Do not bring contestant's...
Posted by: shiiny · 5 years ago
Welcome you to the world Of Cutest, Sweetest and Incredibly Talented Rashami Desai Here in this Appreciation thread u can discuss everything...
Posted by: PD_forums · 5 years ago
Finale is coming... I think contestants will perform on finale night... BB is planning grand finale because this season is very successful....
Asim went against bully Shukla and earned lots of fans. Earlier asim had very few supporters. Now paras shot himself in the foot by changing his...
Posted by: PyaasiChudail69 · 5 years ago
At this point this is how they should announce Mahira’s eviction- And the “ vivo presenting sponsor, special partner ‘Lays’. ‘The associate...
Posted by: FruitToasty · 5 years ago
I don't understand why everyone keeps asking or telling Asim that he broke his friendship with Shukla for game.... Is Shukla still his...
Posted by: Rose2116 · 5 years ago
https://youtu.be/E9dFE7iM72Q Though it's all over now they did share an undeniable chemistry together which is beautifully depicted in this vm...
Posted by: Agni_Jytsona · 5 years ago
https://mobile.twitter.com/titbit_crazy/status/1227203034306023425
Posted by: Tezaa · 5 years ago
Subject ko goli maro. Ye batao Mahira nikal gayi kya?!
Premier day Daljeet Koena Abu Dey Bagga And the one's present in the house ( Sid,asim,rashmi,sana,paras,Aarti,Mahira) So 5 original contestants...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".