Bigg Boss 13 Forum
Bigg Boss 13 Forum Thumbnail

Bigg Boss 13 Forum - Page 28

India Forums

Bigg Boss 13 is a reality show wherein celebrities are locked in a house and are given various tasks and duties to perform. It is hosted by Salman Khan. Discuss about your favourite contestants.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago

Unfair_Salman Thumbnail

Posted by: Unfair_Salman · 5 years ago

From week 1 itself Rashami has been the scapegoat of this season. I always get to read on this forum how Asim is the biggest victim of BB's bias...

Expand ▼
KaranBB Thumbnail

Posted by: KaranBB · 5 years ago

Congrats to all Sidhearts. Sid has won the asli fans contest. Its a small victory. Waiting for the big victory. Keep voting for Sid guys. Sid...

Expand ▼
chachichampa Thumbnail

Posted by: chachichampa · 5 years ago

So it was all about white washing him and trying to prove how in all the fights he was the poor victim because everyone was poking and...

Expand ▼
Ananya1404 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ananya1404 · 5 years ago

People are being actually not that bad to Mahira. The comments are normal hate ones. It feels good to see that... That woman really hurts...

Expand ▼
oyebollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood · 5 years ago

https://twitter.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1227609274295078913 https://twitter.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1227606900872597506...

Expand ▼
..WitchGrave.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..WitchGrave.. · 5 years ago

So we want our favorites to win obvious This is just all the best from my side to all fandoms . Don't know what will happen ! But these months...

Expand ▼
ScienceBitchYo Thumbnail

Posted by: ScienceBitchYo · 5 years ago

If BB Tak's twitter handle to be believed, the show will also include Paras. I am super-excited as Parnaaz was my first couple of choice. But BB...

Expand ▼
oyebollywood Thumbnail

Dedicated to KIDNAAZ https://youtu.be/dNqXpnYI1Co

Expand ▼
an_k Thumbnail

Posted by: an_k · 5 years ago

Hi guys, The earlier pure bond between Sidharth and Asim cannot be denied but now the things have taken a bad turn , last night after watching...

Expand ▼
Niki_cool Thumbnail

Posted by: Niki_cool · 5 years ago

Or did I hear "I am sorry" in a hushed voice at the end of Sid Asim ka hug. (When the camera had just shifted to Paras) I am sure I heard it,...

Expand ▼
colors_123 Thumbnail

Posted by: colors_123 · 5 years ago

While watching his journey.....he fought ( badly) with each one in the house ofcourse the only i dint see was koena,abu and daljit...but then...

Expand ▼
hasini009 Thumbnail

Posted by: hasini009 · 5 years ago

Rashmi se kya dushmani hain makers ko? pehle fake eviction. then making mockery of personal life on Ntv, aisi ladki ka faltu justification,...

Expand ▼
Unfair_Salman Thumbnail

Posted by: Unfair_Salman · 5 years ago

keeping aside the obvious bias. The main thing which irked me about this season was ruining the two most special things in BB first that gloomy...

Expand ▼
Bhoj3012 Thumbnail

Posted by: Bhoj3012 · 5 years ago

https://www.voot.com/shows/bigg-boss/13/839463/rashami-clears-the-air/917330

Expand ▼
oyebollywood Thumbnail

https://youtu.be/-r3Gbq8TTm4 https://youtu.be/BwbibgcaJf4 https://youtu.be/9ODvIu6hLxo https://youtu.be/rojsnIt3amc https://youtu.be/rfBOAerKQk4...

Expand ▼
Tikhi_mirchi Thumbnail

Posted by: Tikhi_mirchi · 5 years ago

BB doesn't want money to be shared this time within contestants, that is why no briefcase task. Paras Ka 5-10 lac Gaya..lol.. All speculated who...

Expand ▼
anshvi Thumbnail

Posted by: anshvi · 5 years ago

Came across this on twitter...It's an Unseen clip where Asim is telling PaHira about how he crashed his elder cousin's scooter ...He's narrating...

Expand ▼
Ms.Tufani Thumbnail

Posted by: Ms.Tufani · 5 years ago

That Hug of SidSim 😭 I had tears while watching those moments esp the song "Tera Yaar Hun Main" ❤️ SidSim was best part of the season for me 🤧...

Expand ▼
Oye_Chup_Kar Thumbnail

Posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar · 5 years ago

Up until last week, this man was a sureshot winner with literally no competition or question! But since this week, he's been on a spree to ruin...

Expand ▼
sonali_ace Thumbnail

Posted by: sonali_ace · 5 years ago

Jab sid ki journey dikhai toh voice over ne bola iski suruvat hi aisi toh aant bhi achha hi hoga something like that. To ye biased bb ki hint...

Expand ▼
Waidehi Thumbnail

Posted by: Waidehi · 5 years ago

Why Paras Sid pure dost was not shown in Sid journey Sid Asim was shown which was not expected even Sid had tears

Expand ▼
TalakshudaGadha Thumbnail

Posted by: TalakshudaGadha · 5 years ago

Just FYI in case you wish to vote from outside India

Expand ▼
TalakshudaGadha Thumbnail

Posted by: TalakshudaGadha · 5 years ago

Looks like Sid and Sana are top 2. A lot noise on Twitter - including Taran Adarsh. Frankly, I am not surprised. BB bias throughout the season...

Expand ▼
Ritzzee23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ritzzee23 · 5 years ago

Have you all notice one thing... The original SAAS group which was intact before first finale is still in the game... Though the group was...

Expand ▼
chirpyhapibird Thumbnail

Posted by: chirpyhapibird · 5 years ago

Please don't tell what he is saying doesn't matter. Here in this forum itself people question rashmi's character. Yesterday also there were...

Expand ▼
Sabhayata Thumbnail

Posted by: Sabhayata · 5 years ago

I always thought I will make this post once she gets eliminated . Though I overall didn’t like her. But I think she had moments of brilliance. I...

Expand ▼
Shaitan-Haiwan Thumbnail

Posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan · 5 years ago

I don’t think I will ever be given this opportunity again to stare down this man the way I have. Maybe I need to rewatch the season cuz I...

Expand ▼
Sneha.Narayanan Thumbnail

Posted by: Sneha.Narayanan · 5 years ago

Madam zari again blaming Asim whats wrong with her? Exclusive - Bigg Boss 13's Shefali Jariwala: Still stand by my statement, Asim Riaz did try...

Expand ▼
Manavi_kesari Thumbnail

Posted by: Manavi_kesari · 5 years ago

bb waise imandari se show banata hai jaise made rash villain in sukla video lol . no sidra shown n left sidra fights , if shown rash looks...

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail

Posted by: Meenakshi-rg · 5 years ago

Omg !!!!!! What am I watching. !!!!! Big boss you rocked ittttttttttttt!!!! What a deserving tribute.what a deserving tribute. Sid is king...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".