While watching Rashmi' journey I was confused, wondered why am I watching Sidharth journey twice 🤣
Page
of
1While watching Rashmi' journey I was confused, wondered why am I watching Sidharth journey twice 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Soo EMA or SR?
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
In all journey the other person was highlighted..
BB decided Ab no more fights
In all journey the other person was highlighted..
BB decided Ab no more fights
I like the way you politely disagree with posts against contestants you like . I dont remember seeing you getting into nasty retorts or any fight.
It was actually Sid in everyone's journey.
This show was not big boss.
It was Shukla ke 140 days.....in everyone's journey video.
Originally posted by: TrollikaDevi
I like the way you politely disagree with posts against contestants you like . I dont remember seeing you getting into nasty retorts or any fight.
Thanks dear❤️ but i did have fall out with a few aggressive fans who went to personal attack
Rashmi ki journey mai sabse bada yogdaan arhaan ka dikhaya hai .
Arhaan se proposal, arhaan ka divorce, arhaan ka baccha, arhaan ka dhokha etc etc .
Arhaan ka 100% yogdaan Rashmi ke journey mai Cover ho gaya.
It looks like the production team was taking out some personal 'khunnas' on her through her AV. Her journey came out looking like an 'ordeal' filled with embarassing situations and bitter experiences better forgotten let alone worth recalling. After showing her the video, BB also did not give her any good closing remarks which was quite unusual.
While watching Rashmi' journey I was confused, wondered why am I watching Sidharth journey twice 🤣
except Paras's journey...Sid was the focal point in everyone else's journey. The journey's really highlighted how this season has revolved around Sid....His journey was the best one.
Yeah, even she takes trolls on her favourites very sportively. 😃Originally posted by: TrollikaDevi
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
except Paras's journey...Sid was the focal point in everyone else's journey. The journey's really highlighted how this season has revolved around Sid....His journey was the best one.
They missed or excluded many scenes of her with asim to highlight only shukla which is really wrong. They should have kept it neutral. Concentrate on her aspects like how she helped aarti, sana and devo when they need her...