Rashmi was ok with Arhaan despite the revelation of his wife and kid.
But now has suddenly decided to move on because Arhaan cried in front of Himanshi.
I just find the reason really weak and the whole deal to be extremely shady!
Rashmi was ok with Arhaan despite the revelation of his wife and kid.
But now has suddenly decided to move on because Arhaan cried in front of Himanshi.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
sequence of events
1--Rashmi took away her house keys from Arhaan and handed it to production house and also made new social media accounts.
2--Himanshi telling Rashmi that arhaan's friends advised him that Rashmi is not good for him.
3--Rashmi telling Debo that Arhaan is not her type and she is done with him.
4--Asim,Vishal,Himanshi conversation
5--Rashmi revealing she did not know about marriage and her meeting with the astrologer.
Haters will take pleasure in Rashmi's suffering and malign her as much as they can.
You mean greedy to pay loans of Arhaan. Please watch BB only on colors TV
No. I never said she is greedy..infact she is the biggest dildaar in house..who can forgive others in seconds viz Mahira- ..Asim..may be this is her biggest weakness which others utilized against her. I wish she should had been little shrewd in a positive way...anyway Rassu is my fav too...She is definitely in top 2...I have already ordered 2 cakes..one for Sid and another for Rassu...I will be super happy if any one of these 2 win the trophey. đ
Are you Arhaan đđ
Originally posted by: indraneelbb
This shows her confused state of mind and this is her biggest weakness.
####
Her confusion that Shukla is a bully and not worth pursuing or her weakness that she didn't become a shukli like every other idiot in the show ######
She is little timid and it shows with her bahaviour.
Timid yes, she threw a cup of hot tea and raised her voice several times to show a MCP bully Shukla his place
Even Mahira- is more brave wrt Rashami. Romancing paras knowing he has debts and can't afford to pay his rent, and his girlfriend is paying rent, besides, Aakanksga is still his gf, as claimed in yesterdays aap ki adalat
It was a cowardice to tell lie about marriage things and it summarises her being greedy opportunist nature.
As below
You mean greedy to pay loans of Arhaan. Please watch BB only on colors TV
Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird
sequence of events
1--Rashmi took away her house keys from Arhaan and handed it to production house and also made new social media accounts.
2--Himanshi telling Rashmi that arhaan's friends advised him that Rashmi is not good for him.
3--Rashmi telling Debo that Arhaan is not her type and she is done with him.
4--Asim,Vishal,Himanshi conversation
5--Rashmi revealing she did not know about marriage and her meeting with the astrologer.
Haters will take pleasure in Rashmi's suffering and malign her as much as they can.
Ikr đ
When she didnt dumped arhaan their question will be why she didnt dumped and if she dumped then also problem đ¤Ł
She stood beside Arhaan when all her family and friends kept saying her not to do so. And you are telling that she ditched him? lol. Are you secretly Arhaan? đ
Anyway, good riddance to bad rubbish.
She was not ok with it. She decided to give it a break and sort it out outside. Feelings don't change overnight
She needed time
Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird
The thing to learn from this is always speak the truth .....and don't protect anyone....unless they are your closest family member.
She was emotionally attached to him , may be she didnt expected he will turn out as fraud
i think rashmi made it clear yesterday...in that situation when everything has cameout about arhaan, if she corners him then whole house will be against him...she doesn't wanted that to happen...thats a v matured way of thinking according to me..she doesn't wanted arhaan to feel like left out that time..so she supported him...Rashmi was ok with Arhaan despite the revelation of his wife and kid.
But i think in mind she has decided that she will not continue with him... actually i should say she us v strong that she handled all situation so maturely without making any bigg fuss over it..no other would have been able to do that..
But that arhaans msg thru himanshi made her to burst out everything...