Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Originally posted by: BasKahDia
Don’t ask me WHY!!!!!
No need to ask...bechara Asim won't even be in top 2😆
Yass, Shukla was used by channel for TRPs and real fixed winner has always been Aaasiiiiiiimmm.
I know its a lil difficult to accept it fully out loud, but nice to know andar hi andar you've finally accepted it.
Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan
Yass, Shukla was used by channel for TRPs and real fixed winner has always been Aaasiiiiiiimmm.
I know its a lil difficult to accept it fully out loud, but nice to know andar hi andar you've finally accepted it.
I don’t know if that is sarcasm or not but I will love nothing more than for you to be right 😆
LOL "used"
Shukla used the channel for a huge payment package and giant boost to his popularity and fandom.
Channel used Shukla as the star of their flagship show and put him in situations that would create TRP-generating behavior.
Every single contestant was used by the channel.
Every single contestant also used the channel/platform.
Nobody is a victim here. Its a business deal.
But I do agree, Shukla has crossed the limit enough times to disqualify him as a potential winner. Ab dekhengey if the makers also feel this way.
Originally posted by: Janedonayaar
I don’t know if that is sarcasm or not but I will love nothing more than for you to be right 😆
Well, I'm hoping I'm not right 🤣Lekin sirf inna pata hain, BB ke asli damaad toh Asim hi hain. And looks like, Forum ki Aasiiiiiimmmmm miyan has also accepted this now.
if the channel has any credibility, Shukla cannot win purely on the basis of violence first and foremost. There is no way a man who has done violence not once but almost 12 times can be a winner
If the channel played fair, he should have been evicted for it.
On top of this, they are openly biased towards him as proven many times and which the channel time and again tried to convince otherwise.
Let's see if they play fair at least in the finale,
I like how you say its a wild but reasonable claim😆
Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan
Well, I'm hoping I'm not right 🤣Lekin sirf inna pata hain, BB ke asli damaad toh Asim hi hain. And looks like, Forum ki Aasiiiiiimmmmm miyan has also accepted this now.
True 😂😂
Originally posted by: NepaliArtist
LOL "used"
Shukla used the channel for a huge payment package and giant boost to his popularity and fandom.
Channel used Shukla as the star of their flagship show and put him in situations that would create TRP-generating behavior.
Every single contestant was used by the channel.
Every single contestant also used the channel/platform.
Nobody is a victim here. Its a business deal.
But I do agree, Shukla has crossed the limit enough times to disqualify him as a potential winner. Ab dekhengey if the makers also feel this way.
Well said.
From the last few seasons o have noticed that BB pays a huge sums to the more popular celebs, but they expect them to give them the TRPs. In exchange for that the celebs I suppose get in writing about how far they r going n in most cases finale is a guarantee. So it's purely a give and take business deal.
For them Shukla went beyond their expectations and has supposedly been the TRP generator ( at the expense of coming out totally negative, but the channel don't care). In case of Rashmi, BB expected much more from her and hence from the beginning the Jaap of not being seen and they even evicted her to jolt her, which they were somewhat successful in. Also since Rashmi wasn't that keen to play the way BB wanted they dragged her outside personal stuffs and keep targeting her during WKWs.
And as for Asim he was a bolt out of the blue. He has turned the BB plans upside down, but I do feel he'll be the winner, coz of his huge fan following and it'll be a perfect way to putan end to the unfairness rant.