Somii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I am not really Asim hamanshi shipper but happy for him. He is happy so we are happy .lover boy . 😆

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Janedonayaar

Also I might not be one but congratulations to all AshiManshi shippers here! You guys must be over joyed 😃

Thank you 😳

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

OMG ASIM!!!!

See maine kahan na Asim last moment mai chakka mar dega

Ended up being the most accurate in counting task!!!

Wow like wow, so accurate!!! Just 46 seconds diff 👏 Even in BB11 no one did this well!!

This alone made me happy 🥳

Edited by randomfancrics - 5 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: nia345

🤣🤣

17 min wala he practiced Alot.

top 5 even I did not get that. May be he is thinking that there are weak contenders than him. So might be.

The astrologer was perfectly right. Kabhi Kabhi aap Aisa kuch bol jate hai jo samne wale ko ulta samjh ata hai.🤣

Maybe cause he thought in that case 6 ppl r left (excluding him) and then he will use immunity next week which will take him to top 5, i think he might have said it in that sense, he forgot to count himself 🤦🏽‍♀️

I just pray that doesnt prove to be bhaari on him. Inshallah he will make it to Top 5 and then win the show.

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: attiya1.3

Two things I really want to say:

1. Respect hk...we are no one to judge her.. I do feel something for her but that's our perspective. Let Asim come out, watch ,observe and decide on his own. This will divide fandoms. It's positive for Asim at this stage.

2. Vote for Vishal. I know it sounds weird but we need her out. Vs has potential, Asim alliance and still game can't be play alone.

My pov...

I agree with u here. Not a hk fan but she is getting unnecessary hatred.

Even i m gonna vote for vishal.

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: nia345

yaar, asim maths exam me pass ho gya lagta hai🤣

That too with distinction 😆😆😆

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Guys instead of the negatives lets focus on the positive

because Asim is very happy so we shld also be happy too

Vaise I felt yesterday was a good day for Asim(ignoring the BB's scolding)

He was in good mood