Bigg Boss 13 is losing the plot...

SimsNaiken thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I feel like the creative team content ke chakkar mein is losing the plot. Putting Paras and Shukla in a secret room is nonsensical. Secret rooms are effective when the person in the room can have a revelation. Everyone knows here that Paras and Sid aren’t well liked in the house. There is no mystery to be uncovered. In addition everyone in the house knows that both contestants will be back. So there is no element of surprise either.

Only motive this serves is allows Paras and Sid to form a stronger bond and become a fly on the wall in opposite team’s discussions (Asim and others). This is not content. It’s biases.

On a side note - anyone notice the overcompensation of the so called Paras’s surgery? It’s a finger operation (which by the way makes no sense like what operation?!? लोल) and they have his entire hand wrapped up in gauze 🤣😂🤣😂. For a finger op they’d only attach the two fingers together. My brother had half his middle finger chopped off in a freak accident and even then the only finger wrapped up was that one - But dikhana zaroori haina- ‘Bhai operation hua hai’ 😏

I’m one more bias step away from being turned off by BB altogether. Uff 😫

Edited by SimsNaiken - 6 years ago

HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimsNaiken

I feel like the creative team content ke chakkar mein is losing the plot. Putting Paras and Shukla in a secret room is nonsensical. Secret rooms are effective when the person in the room can have a revelation. Everyone knows here that Paras and Sid aren’t well liked in the house. There is no mystery to be uncovered. In addition everyone in the house knows that both contestants will be back. So there is no element of surprise either.

Only motive this serves is allows Paras and Sid to form a stronger bond and become a fly on the wall in opposite team’s discussions (Asim and others). This is not content. It’s biases.

On a side note - anyone notice the overcompensation of the so called Paras’s surgery? It’s a finger operation (which by the way makes no sense like what operation?!? लोल) and they have his entire hand wrapped up in gauze 🤣😂🤣😂. For a finger op they’d only attach the two fingers together. My brother had half his middle finger chopped off in a freak accident and even then the only finger wrapped up was that one - But dikhana zaroori haina- ‘Bhai operation hua hai’ 😏

@bold......LOL....🤣🤣...They left the index finger and thumb...other option was to bandage the whole freaking hand till his elbow....🤣🤣🤣

SimsNaiken thumbnail

I’m not a huge supporter of Asim but the moment he said in the washroom “What these *beep* wanted they did it” even the HMs know things are unfair. To remove Paras like that and then to save him - it’s definitely demoralizing and you can see it.

Then he came out and lashed out at Sid. That anger was not so much for Sid laughing at him but more for his realization on how rigged this show is in favour of Shukla (he kept saying Sid was laughing at him, but it wasn’t shown that Sid laughed - who knows Sid must have done something in a corner like everyone says he does do to instigate). I hope he can get himself together enough to play the game sanely now and not give the makers any chances to ruin his game.

They have demoralized him again and again, you could feel the angst in him when Himanshi left. It’s was truly sad.

Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

They should end the show on its regular schedule because biasness of saving aarti, mahira, paras and so on and eliminate someone who had a bigger fan following and more votes than them himanshi is disgusting show. End it now

SimsNaiken thumbnail

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

@bold......LOL....🤣🤣...They left the index finger and thumb...other option was to bandage the whole freaking hand till his elbow....🤣🤣🤣

Yaar seriously right? What fracture do you know requires gauzed up bandages? The finger should have been in a cast or something agar it Itni hi Badi chout (hurt) thi and 3 weeks baad surgery? Hahahah

look I get it. You need a villain type kameena (sorry if it’s a very bad word - Hindi thodi weak hai) So I understand trying to keep Paras in the house- makes things interesting and gives the audience a reason to “feel” (hate, anger whatever) but at least don’t be unfair.

Shefali had lower votes than Himanshi as is now public knowledge hence HMs ki voting. It’s was clear Himanshi would have been voted out. Good job BB team - smart playing but they are becoming increasingly careless in their manipulation. The BB team needs to go back to being the smart asses they once used to be.

Kinginthenorth9 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

What would have been more interesting was if Sid went alone to the SR and see whether Paras and Mahira would backbite about him (which they would have done).

The only reason they put Paras in SR is to save him from this week's nominations.

HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Yaar seriously right? What fracture do you know requires gauzed up bandages? The finger should have been in a cast or something agar it Itni hi Badi chout (hurt) thi and 3 weeks baad surgery? Hahahah

look I get it. You need a villain type kameena (sorry if it’s a very bad word - Hindi thodi weak hai) So I understand trying to keep Paras in the house- makes things interesting and gives the audience a reason to “feel” (hate, anger whatever) but at least don’t be unfair.

Shefali had lower votes than Himanshi as is now public knowledge hence HMs ki voting. It’s was clear Himanshi would have been voted out. Good job BB team - smart playing but they are becoming increasingly careless in their manipulation. The BB team needs to go back to being the smart asses they once used to be.

All bb cares about is moolah....just because a violent aggressive person is giving content (who hurt several people...biggest kameena ever in bb) has not been thrown out, and is being spoon fed and been given special treatment. 🤪

SimsNaiken thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kinginthenorth9

What would have been more interesting was if Sid went alone to the SR and see whether Paras and Mahira would backbite about him (which they would have done).

The only reason they put Paras in SR is to save him from this week's nominations.

YESSSS I thought that too! If they would have left Sid in the room alone and brought Paras back to see how Paras, Sana and Mahira equation would have played out it would have been a Heck of a lot more interesting.

This doesn’t create any new revelations to us as an audience or serve any form of poetic justice to feel excited or cause us to root for anyone which is ultimately what’s happened in secret room cases.

Sid could have seen who his real friends and foes are but now it’s same old same old. Meh kya yaar BB I thought you were the ultimate troll but you bhi Avi nikley लोल 😂😅

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Dkbose100

Bigboss does random stuff all the time. Rashmi and Devo were “evicted”, only to coach them on how to proceed further in the show. After four days of vacation they were let inside the house once again. So, we may not like BB’s action but we can’t do anything on these type of favoritism with the contestants .

Dude they were officially evicted and yes even that is stupid. But now it’s on some other level, it’s different when you’re randomly sending a contestant who hasn’t been eliminated to SR for no reason, I bet it’s to save his sorry self from looking bad infront of Vikas and his clearly diminishing and decaying emotional intelligence.

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Dkbose100

I seriously doubt they got less votes to get evicted . That was all preplanned strategy by BB team.

That’s true but they did get public ally evicted which for someone of their popularity was kinda shitty. Here you are removing someone randomly taking them to SR for no reason other than to watch him cackle like a hyena over others along with saving Paras who is now out of hospital from nominations AGAIN!