Originally posted by: theBoyWonder
Even Sana is being used by BB for TRPs. They have no plans of crowning her the winner...
Are you sure? I feel they are going to make shehnaz the winner.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
Originally posted by: theBoyWonder
Even Sana is being used by BB for TRPs. They have no plans of crowning her the winner...
Are you sure? I feel they are going to make shehnaz the winner.
Vishal also😆. These 3 have continuously exaggerated Rashmi’s ability to instigate fights .Originally posted by: theBoyWonder
I think extending the season by 5 additional weeks leaves scope for a lot of things to happen! But I am seeing Rashmi catching up to Sid on SM. Also credits to Paras and Mahira for making people root for Rashmi all the more 😄
Depends on how she performs. I felt sad for her for about two days last week, and then her bechariness started to annoy me. Today she was good and kept sunaoing Paras-Mahira perfectly, but she needs to keep up with that. Inconsistency is a big problem with her.
IMO the Paras Mahira betrayal is among the best things that happened to her in the show. She needs to keep going at them with these issues. Almost all fans understand how dirty a game Paras is playing, so this would be in her favor. I don't know what issues Vishal has with her, but she needs to stand up to his bullshit as well.
She didn't do voilence but didn't even participate properly in housemates discussions and can't put her points deepika was good orator so bb gave her tasks where she was the main part.but rashmi can't do that also.if BB wants to make her winner then they can but she is not winning material at all. She will be in background only most of the times.if she saved first doesn't means she is he highest vote gainer.
Originally posted by: PsychoSaali
There's always been possibility of yawn inducing Rashmi chachi winning. The reason she got taken out the house was possibly to give her more training. Tho fat lot of good that's done lol.Regardless, We might possibly get to see repeat of BB12 final-Final showdown Halwa didi vs pyaare bhaiyaji-even tho Halwa didi dint do F-all she still managed to clinch the victory from the season content provider her beloved bhaiiyaji. The Same scenario I see possibly repeating itself this time round too. Shukla chachu n Rashmi chachi numero uno n dos, n Chachi gets to bask in crowing glory. How jarringly predictable. 😵
Sana psycho gets limelight from her Shukla chaha only.😆
Im hoping she wins theres still a lot more time. Shes slowly coming in form. Problem is shes always demotivated by makers. When she was back after 3 days she was doing good and taking stands but sallu sjnoed her so much she went bck in her shell. What ppl claim that shes spoon fed is more like demotivating thn helping her. Shes has been criticized too much 1st for targeting shukla(which wasnt true) thn later started nitpicking eveythig she did. Yest was a jhalak of what rash potential is the way she gave back to 2 dhokebaaz losers paras n mahira. She needs to be like tht but hope she isnt criticised again
She has started winning the polls too. I think, her chances of being in top 2 is somewhat sure and she has good chances to win the show at present.
lets hope so she wins..she need to voice her opinion more and stay strong mentally cz am pretty sure channel will try to break her more..usko suna suna k ki dikhti nhi ho humko pagal kar diya..na dikhne k bad b log itni baatein kar rahe thy uski..housemates are giving too much credit to rashmi for irrelevant things but its good..its making rashmi look good 😆 i really want her to win this show..⭐️
Rashmi is undoubtedly a good hearted soul but I'm not able to see her I top 2 ... I agree half of the season is left but I think she has lost her chances for winning whatever may be the reason for it.. Seeing her so into the shell and constantly getting taunts of wkv she has lost the game .. I see her in top 4 if she buckles up but not beyond that
For me this time top two will be two friends turned enemies again turned friends and it will continue
Sid v/s asim