Was Mahira pulling down asim's shorts ?

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I see posts saying Mahira pulled asim's shorts! That was sexual assault too !! Blah Blah Blah

Did Mahira pull asim's shorts....woh bhi intentionally ? The video was posted but I did not see Mahira near Asim.

Why would Mahira pull it in the first place ? Asim said no such thing.He would have known right ? and screamed ?

Those who believe in it may have an answer to it.Now all this is so sick. False accusations 🤬

Mahira rocked yesterday !

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Not a single reply....which shows to what length people can go to make fake stories.

shinningstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

no its true...asim didnt say bcoz he didnt realize it as paras was attacking him from front , when he turned mahira stopped and got up...the video clearly shows her trying pull down his shorts! disgusting women!

prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

It’s true, watch carefully, I had to watch it a few times to make out what was happening:

https://twitter.com/fluky_engineer/status/1192419017975160832?s=21

xNinalove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

She was trying to get him to come down, gosh she was NOT intensionally pulling his shorts.

These Asim and Shukla's fanbase is very dangerous, justifying every act of them and picking small things of other contestants. 😆

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

^ As per video, Mahira is pulling down Asim's shorts. But i don't think she meant to, i think she was trying to stop Asim from taking away the bags, hence holding on to Asim.. but since she was down, she mistakenly held onto Asim's shorts to stop him.. wasn't intentional at all.

Edited by Oye_Chup_Kar - 5 years ago
change12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: xNinalove

She was trying to get him to come down, gosh she was NOT intensionally pulling his shorts.

These Asim and Shukla's fanbase is very dangerous, justifying every act of them and picking small things of other contestants. 😆

so you are saying if a A SIM or any boy or girl was doing this to Mahira or sana.....or any Girl it would be ok 👏
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

^ As per video, Mahira is pulling down Asim's shorts. But i don't think she meant to, i think she was trying to stop Asim from taking away the bags, hence holding on to Asim.. but since she was down, she mistakenly held onto Asim's shorts to stop him.. wasn't intentional at all.

I don’t think she meant to do it, she probably didn’t even realise but on Twitter people are going crazy over it

change12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: xNinalove

so you are saying if a Asim or any boy or girl was doing this to Mahira or sana.....or any Girl it would be ok 👏
msd21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

Wow, unintentional ----what if his shorts came off? May be she is really a DUMBO.

Just like she was trying to pull sack from Sid (UNINTENTIONALLY, CORRECT) and when he swung it, she fell down and kya fake over acting. FAKE FEMINIST hai BETA.🤣