sachin_11 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Now looking forward to sreepika pics and interview together...
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I had been literally madly searching for SreePika pics after the finale. And I knew deep down I wouldn't find a single.
SreePika has ended and it won't revive.

I don't think it was fake. But there's a certain amount of discomfort from both the sides to interact again I guess.

Dipika herself was shocked at her win in the first place. And now as days will pass she'll get to know the hatred she's getting from Sree fans despite the bond she shared with him. People saying she used him etc...
I don't think it'll allow a reserved soul as her to get back to the same comfort zone with him again. Also he had again agreed to the Colors face thing in his interview. And his wife in the interview with IF indirectly said that she won because of Sree. Dipika must have seen all these.

The only person who can break this shell is Sree himself. But as any normal human being, he too is under the thought now that he almost handed over the trophy to Dipika ji, and she used her bhai completely. Even forgetting him while rejoicing after the win immediately. Plus am sure Nayan ji won't be very accepting of Dipika winning, with Sree being a huge part of her journey.
So, even if he wants deep down, I don't think Sree will return to Dipika ji ever again.

Hence, SreePika ends.
Edited by Penkie06 - 6 years ago
DespicableMe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I never cared abt Sreepika...

But for 1 tacky trophy n cash, she lost a Kohinoor diamond..⭐️

Enjoy this moment Sreepika fans...Sree fans' wariness abt her came true..

Edited by pawancool - 6 years ago
sachin_11 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Penkie06

I had been literally madly searching for SreePika pics after the finale. And I knew deep down I wouldn't find a single.

I don't think it was fake. But there's a certain amount of discomfort from both the sides to interact again I guess.

Dipika herself was shocked at her win in the first place. And now as days will pass she'll get to know the hatred she's getting from Sree fans despite the bond she shared with him. People saying she used him etc...
I don't think it'll allow a reserved soul as her to get back to the same comfort zone with him again. Also he had again agreed to the Colors face thing in his interview. And his wife in the interview with IF indirectly said that she won because of Sree. Dipika must have seen all these.

The only person who can break this shell is Sree himself. But as any normal human being, he too is under the thought now that he almost handed over the trophy to Dipika ji, and she used her bhai completely. Even forgetting him while rejoicing after the win immediately. Plus am sure Nayan ji won't be very accepting of Dipika winning, with Sree being a huge part of her journey.
So, even if he wants deep down, I don't think Sree will return to Dipika ji ever again.

Hence, SreePika ends.

No dont give me heart attack please...
I wont give up the hope... What ever sree fans are saying is not a fault of sree at first place..
Also now sree is out he can make her wife understand that in real what all happens inside the house and what actually shown in some clips outside..
Also both sree and dipika has said that it is life long bond..
So they will continue there relation..

Yesterday i saw saba interview , saba means dipika sister in law... She said dipika and shoaib is going to ajmer sharif immediately as dipika has prayed that if she wins she will first visit ajmer sharif... So all i think is she is away to ajmer and when she comes back lets see what happens...

After getting feedback from both dipika and sree then only i will believe that sreepika is over... And if it gets over then it will be very bad as this bond is the genuine bond in BB history and many many viewers like sreepika bond in BB12 and supported them both... See all the videos of sreepika on voot... Its so cute and fun...

Sreepika❤️
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
when Salman asked Sree .who should win..Sree took Dipika's name without thinking twice..
Did dipika do that even for formality?

when Princ became winner.. wo trophy Kishwar ko lene ke liye kaha tha.. even Salman ne Kishwar ko diya..also suna hai prize money bhi Princ ne share kiya Kishwar ke saath..

so when Salman was taking Selfie..Dipika ko Sree yaad bhi nahi.

please stop comparing what Dipika is doing to what Sree fans are doing and vice versa.. it is not apples to apples comparison..

compare what Sree did n what Dipika did.. thab u will notice the difference..

also kuch posts talking about Bhuv ji influencing Sree.. for God's sake.. wo uski patni hai.. uski marzi.. she had been thru think n thin for him..
Dipika ek day bhi kisi ko itna loyalty nahi de sakthi hai..

Bhuv ji ek acchi person hai.. to make Dipika into a devi..dont bash Bhuv ji..
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pawancool

I never cared abt Sreepika...

But for 1 tacky trophy n cash, she lost a Kohinoor diamond..⭐️

Enjoy this moment Sreepika fans...Sree fans' wariness abt her came true..

Oh wow look at the comparison!

Deepika didn't even call him for the pic ! I feel sad looking at shree standing alone .., so far !

Gives me bad vibes from Deepika .
She used him .. period !
Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Penkie06

Hence, SreePika ends.

Listen it's very clearly true that she won because of being in his shadows. That's the truth and everyone who watched BB is witness to that. Remove Sree from the picture and there was no Deepika.
Penkie06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sachin_11

No dont give me heart attack please...
I wont give up the hope... What ever sree fans are saying is not a fault of sree at first place..
Also now sree is out he can make her wife understand that in real what all happens inside the house and what actually shown in some clips outside..
Also both sree and dipika has said that it is life long bond..
So they will continue there relation..

Yesterday i saw saba interview , saba means dipika sister in law... She said dipika and shoaib is going to ajmer sharif immediately as dipika has prayed that if she wins she will first visit ajmer sharif... So all i think is she is away to ajmer and when she comes back lets see what happens...

After getting feedback from both dipika and sree then only i will believe that sreepika is over... And if it gets over then it will be very bad as this bond is the genuine bond in BB history and many many viewers like sreepika bond in BB12 and supported them both... See all the videos of sreepika on voot... Its so cute and fun...

Sreepika ❤️

Mark my words, SreePika has ended big time.
Penkie06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Listen it's very clearly true that she won because of being in his shadows. That's the truth and everyone who watched BB is witness to that. Remove Sree from the picture and there was no Deepika.

I didn't get why are you making me listen to that as if I'm denying that anyway. 😆
riya_ss9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't know what is the big deal about Sree and Dipika after the show. Please someone keep her away from him, and wait and watch how far she goes in her life.
As for Nainsree, let them be, Nainji got her gem of a hubby,she should take care of him instead of leaving him alone so that another apportunist can take advantage of him.