Campfire thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What is Dipika doing right now? No matter what he does she will always defend Sree and I'm sick of it. I want her to pull a Somi and start playing alone but she is far far too dependent on Sree to do this. Sree knows this and hence he treats her like trash.
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Campfire

What is Dipika doing right now? No matter what he does she will always defend Sree and I'm sick of it. I want her to pull a Somi and start playing alone but she is far far too dependent on Sree to do this. Sree knows this and hence he treats her like trash.

You got it all wrong.

She is playing her game, KV and Sree were there, she had to chose one person so she chose Sree, she showed her loyalty. I am proud of her 👏.

She puts her POV across well, she performed the task well. She also fights with Sree and tells him off. She said KV is a nice person, this did not go well with Sree but she still stood her ground. He comes to manao her and says sorry . If he did not then woh uske paas bhi na jaati.

Today she was awesome, loved the episode 😃.

He treats her like that but she fights will him, she will not put up with it, he comes and apologises. The audience are loving her, she couldnt have just ditched Sree today, that would have been wrong.

I am proud of her
Campfire thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

You got it all wrong.

She is playing her game, KV and Sree were there, she had to chose one person so she chose Sree, she showed her loyalty. I am proud of her 👏.

She puts her POV across well, she performed the task well. She also fights with Sree and tells him off. She said KV is a nice person, this did not go well with Sree but she still stood her ground. He comes to manao her and says sorry . If he did not then woh uske paas bhi na jaati.

Today she was awesome, loved the episode 😃.

He treats her like that but she fights will him, she will not put up with it, he comes and apologises. The audience are loving her, she couldnt have just ditched Sree today, that would have been wrong.

I am proud of her

Yes he apologises but he continues to do the same thing after apologising? First the comment about preferential treatment which he dragged out until she cried, and then this fit that he threw because she merely complimented KV. Sree will insult a person and apologise in the same breath, then do it over again.

Also I didn't like the way he was talking to her at the end and saying things like bhai is dead' to get her to forgive him. He is so manipulative. I used to think they were cute together but he doesn't respect her at all and he essentially wants her to sacrifice her own game to save him, and makes her feel guilty when she doesn't.
Mahek_No1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Campfire

Yes he apologises but he continues to do the same thing after apologising? First the comment about preferential treatment which he dragged out until she cried, and then this fit that he threw because she merely complimented KV. Sree will insult a person and apologise in the same breath, then do it over again.

Also I didn't like the way he was talking to her at the end and saying things like bhai is dead' to get her to forgive him. He is so manipulative. I used to think they were cute together but he doesn't respect her at all and he essentially wants her to sacrifice her own game to save him, and makes her feel guilty when she doesn't.

I never found it cute as I cant stand that man but we have to accept the fact that she is too emotional and too loving.

She easily forgives people, even dushman ko bhi pyar deti hain. I have no complaints, she shouts at him, stands up for herself.

She is doing well, ab bhool jao ke she will leave Sree, aisa kabhi nahi hoga although I want it to happen😆.

I have no complaints with Dipika, none whatsoever. We cannot change her personality, woh joh hain woh hain. I wish I could have all the qualities she has, life would be awesome 😳.

Meridipukakar thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys obvs we have to vote for dips but we got a trend on Friday so we have to vote much as possible before. We can't take any chances. There's a good chance of being a double eviction so all dipstars vote much as possible.
Mahek_No1 thumbnail

Loving your countdown 😆.

Make sure to inform the TM to make new AT, don't want us to be homeless once this AT finishes😆.
Minionite thumbnail
Hello everyone,

This is Dipika's AT. It is not meant as a place for you to bash forum members, discuss forum topics, bash SM users, or bash contestants.

Consider this to be your first warning. Stick to the rules of the AT.

Regards,

BB12 DT
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Guys and gals be careful. I told u all kadi nazar hai humpe😆.
Let's focus on dips, no one else.i know its very hard seeing the atmosphere in forum But still
Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Coffee for all Dipikians, buck up, cheer up. She is excelling fast. She is showing her true strengths and on her way to win this hands down.
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Let's finish this at fast as I don't like this warning note 😆😛