Anotherstar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pamk06

IMO, Deepak is a person who does not understand a NO nor respects another person's wishes. he thinks they are just words and chooses to ignore them if they do not comply with his wishes. He did same with Megha, inspite of her telling him to leave her alone multiple times during news task.. He is doing same with Somi with his feelings. In Dipika case, though it was unintentional on his part, she did warn him multiple times. she lost it when he refused to comply with her wishes.

Also for Dipika, Deepak is a stranger and they have no bonding so obviously she is uncomfortable with him and his touch. Sree is her friend and brother and she has taken care of him when he was sick. They have a different relationship. So when your near dear one hurts/misbehaves with you , your reaction is sadness and unhappiness whereas when a stranger misbehaves, your reaction is anger. Deepika was justified here.

If someone needs to be bashed, it should be Deepak for not respecting a "NO from all three ladies.

+1 thnx for putting it so well
There should be topic why DEEPAK not understand NO
Penkie06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanvismile

Excuse me. This topic seems to be going in a weird direction.

Ye me too kaha aa gaya bich mein

I m just comparing her reactions

Kaha gaya wo uska rudra roop

Ye toh wahi baat hogayi at home u get humiliated u can't stand for urself but u can give speeches of women empowerment outside.

Deepika fans always said she objects to Shree. May be she does but not so strongly.

Kv waale baat ka answer do. Phir dekhte hain. 😊
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Remember watching a season seven and host telling tanisha ur coming across like a doormat because ur putting up with armaan s attitude though with others u r different I mean u stand strongly but in case of armaan u r not coming across as strong.
Similarly Deepika doesn't strongly object Shree which should have done considering his behaviour. When someone crosses limits even though it's ur own friend ur suppose to react strongly.

Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Penfolk

work on punctuations. and grammar.

Sorry i m not here to showcase my grammer and punctuation skills to anyone.
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Comparing armaan and sree are we now 😆.
That situation was totally diff. And sree has improved on his behavior That is seen. Armaan was same till the end.
And TBH I havent seen Salman calling out Dipika as doormat.
Not that I consider Salman srsly, but if Salman can be taken srsly for tanisha armaan issue, so he shld be here too😆.
Penkie06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deadinside

Sorry i m not here to showcase my grammer and punctuation skills to anyone.

Toh phir aage se right le lo. Aur darwaaza bandd kar do.
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Comparing armaan and sree are we now 😆.

That situation was totally diff. And sree has improved on his behavior That is seen. Armaan was same till the end.
And TBH I havent seen Salman calling out Dipika as doormat.
Not that I consider Salman srsly, but if Salman can be taken srsly for tanisha armaan issue, so he shld be here too😆.

I think that was the only way to explain some fans what I meant
What's wrong in comparison?
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Choda yaar Uss baat kaa answer nahi hoga kisi ke paas..
If Dipika was wrong in not objecting to Sree, so she was when KV hugged and kissed her. Sree has not done these things right. 😆
So why selective outrage. I doubt whether sree has ever kissed any girl on forehead or cheeks. KV has done that.
Pls bash Dipika also for not lashing out at KV🤣🤪
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Penfolk. I dont know what you are upto but before things get more worse i would like to inform you that you are surely getting in my nerve and its just a friendly reminder to you. you better be in your limits. I am not one of those guys to whom you should be mess with.
Penkie06 thumbnail
Sreeshant did not even touch Dipika in that task.
Yes he spoke bullshit, mostly directed to vikas and kv.

I remember Dipika distancing herself from him after that. She immediately left the spot as a reaction, letting everyone know she was hurt. Had she been a doormat, she would have kept standing there no matter what.

Immediately next when sree sent kv to jail, dipika vehemently protested. In that talk the same thing was brought up, sree asked her to go with vikas, she reacted again. Walked away, and the distance grew. In the same span of time she made kv the captain.

Reactions to people are different owing to the bond you share. When an enemy goes against your wish, you can immediately show fierceness. When a friend goes against your wish, you are initially shocked, then terribly hurt. You can hardly shout on the spot.