rakun 4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: rakun 4eva · 16 years ago

truth or false!!! cool game i found dis game idea from anoda side nd i find it quite intersting so lets play dis game what this game means .

Expand ▼
-Zeustina- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Zeustina- · 16 years ago

17th June Bharti is looking forward to drinking the potion and becoming Bhaskar again. She gets nostalgic and tells Payal that she wants to...

Expand ▼
Adil112 Thumbnail

Posted by: Adil112 · 16 years ago

Channel wise Top Daypart Channels Timeband Programs Net Reach (%) Colors 20:00 20:30 BALIKA VADHU 8.1

Expand ▼
nabilicious Thumbnail

Posted by: nabilicious · 16 years ago

Hi... Actually m new to ol thiz so ad jst tot of askin 4 help....i neva knew bot d updates stff....n if any harm thn m sorry for js making...

Expand ▼
BinKuchKahe. Thumbnail

Posted by: BinKuchKahe. · 16 years ago

i was just wondering...is armaan rich? because in the restaurant, when his daughter was ordering, it seemed as if he did not have enough money....

Expand ▼
music_l0ver036 Thumbnail

Posted by: music_l0ver036 · 16 years ago

Okay i was going through the thread i posted and not everyone liked Abby so i decided to make a poll... the poll ends Tuesday.. And ill post the...

Expand ▼
-KimSungHyun- Thumbnail

Posted by: -KimSungHyun- · 16 years ago

Hi Hru? today ep is just awesome can't have words yaa the way armaan look at bhati is just lovely and cute and i think bhati also feel...

Expand ▼
Lavarnia Thumbnail

Posted by: Lavarnia · 16 years ago

I m posting after a long time. Sony tv best show please vote and leave comments. I like Palampur Express and Bhaskar Bharti. Whatz ur...

Expand ▼
music_l0ver036 Thumbnail

Posted by: music_l0ver036 · 16 years ago

Okay people we got some work to do?? what shud their combined name be?? Some options: 1. Bharmaan 2. ArTi That's it ... I got nothing you guys do...

Expand ▼
nabilicious Thumbnail

Posted by: nabilicious · 16 years ago

Heyyy... Wel m actually asking for updates...... Can any1 kindly help me out with this...... Thanksss..... Nabilicious.....xxx

Expand ▼
-KimSungHyun- Thumbnail

hi friends hru? yaar today ep was superb wow fab yaar and i can't wait for tomorrow ep oh god what does armaan told bharti oh god

Expand ▼
11hypnotic11 Thumbnail

Posted by: 11hypnotic11 · 16 years ago

ok the baba is FRAUD (yes caps with bold). his recipe with weird stuff like chipkali ke ande and all that was too much..lol and BB poor soul is

Expand ▼
Tomiko Thumbnail

Posted by: Tomiko · 16 years ago

Heyoo everyone! I'm already confused and the epi's just started ' let me see if I can make sense of it. Photo shoot is underway and Armaan...

Expand ▼
CuPiD-EffecT Thumbnail

Posted by: CuPiD-EffecT · 16 years ago

new ragini article from HT

Expand ▼
-Ami- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Ami- · 16 years ago

How would Bhaksar react toward Payal if he somehow finds out how madly in love she is with him. And this would be while he's Bharti. Because...

Expand ▼
farina_m Thumbnail

Posted by: farina_m · 16 years ago

hey guys....i was jus wonderin y jiah has to call armaan dada 4 god sake lol.cnt she say papa daddy dad...nah jus kiddin its jus i find it

Expand ▼
rakun 4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: rakun 4eva · 16 years ago

elooo guys lyk in dis forum most of u guyz r fan of amir ali so i wanted to share with u all that amir ali used 2 cum in an oda show called...

Expand ▼
xxKashifaxx Thumbnail

Posted by: xxKashifaxx · 16 years ago

hey ive made an VM on arman and bharti....my 1st VM on them....check it out!!

Expand ▼
ana1 Thumbnail

Posted by: ana1 · 16 years ago

O.K. guys was not sure if everyone has seen new promo was jus coming on(i cant wait for tommorw!). Ok promo goes like this: Bharti is mad and...

Expand ▼
gallu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: gallu4eva · 16 years ago

hi guyz i m new on dis site, i watch dis serial regularly ...i luv all da characters especially pyal and bhaskar/bhartii. dey all r doin gr8e

Expand ▼
isac Thumbnail

Posted by: isac · 16 years ago

Guys BB has climbed down from the TRP ladder In the first week it got into top 100, but in it's second week it's nowhere! Have a look on this

Expand ▼
kenzie Thumbnail

Posted by: kenzie · 16 years ago

he gys i am new here i really love this show i just start watching this becouse of ragini and amir thee are great to watch

Expand ▼
Salz. Thumbnail

Posted by: Salz. · 16 years ago

ok some of you may not agree but i think ragini kinda of looks like rati aka nupur from miley jab hum tum. ughhh i dont know why i think so..i...

Expand ▼
-Ami- Thumbnail

June 16 2009: Bharti is on the road feeling dejected...Armaan tells her that she can still pull it off as a model on Men's Universe. Bharti...

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nadii- · 16 years ago

The trials with super-model, Anaheetaa are about to begin. Just then, Armaan gets a call from Jeeya, informing him that she is unwell. He rushes...

Expand ▼
-Ami- Thumbnail

(Credit for Welcome Banner: Tumhari_Khushi) Hello everyone. Heres to bring you the voting for the caption contest we had held. Lets all...

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nadii- · 16 years ago

Its Abby.... Official

Expand ▼
Rhimjhimsawan Thumbnail

Posted by: Rhimjhimsawan · 16 years ago

Of course the show is wonderful. The most refreshing plot since Jassi (probably) But somethings really bug me 1. The bald man , his

Expand ▼
kchaims Thumbnail

Posted by: kchaims · 16 years ago

~an xtra ordinary pair~ AAMIR ALI as ARMAAN RAGINI KHANNA as BHARTI ^MEMBERS^: Tanya [daffodils.dudu] Neha [Love_ya] Vaishnavi [chocoretto] Riya

Expand ▼
-KimSungHyun- Thumbnail

Aamir Ali (born September 1 , 1977 in Mumbai , Maharashtra ) is an Indian television actor. His first commercial break was for Bajaj Scooters....

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".