Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

@vini : immy talking of his wuld b ma-in-law kEkta kapoor mom Shobha Kapoor

Lol okay i get it! hehe sorry dude, got all mixed up.. too MANY shobhas going on..
and i still can't get over the fact that immy thinks that ekta is hot!! haha next what tushar kapoor?? i mean the hotness should run in the family right..😆
BlessedSexyone thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@vini : immy talking of his wuld b ma-in-law kEkta kapoor mom Shobha Kapoor

u got it spot on, my mother in law😆😆😆
Armu4eva thumbnail
immy seems to b hurt...we r questioning his Luuuuuuvvvvv for KeKta..
ohh poor fella..dun ya worry...'Pyar kiya to darna kya..' do tell me if ur planning to capture KeKta as well..
BlessedSexyone thumbnail

immy seems to b hurt...we r questioning his Luuuuuuvvvvv for KeKta..

ohh poor fella..dun ya worry...'Pyar kiya to darna kya..' do tell me if ur planning to capture KeKta as well..

i wouldnt go that far and say am plannin on capturin her, she might keep me 😆😆😆
BlessedSexyone thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Lol okay i get it! hehe sorry dude, got all mixed up.. too MANY shobhas going on..
and i still can't get over the fact that immy thinks that ekta is hot!! haha next what tushar kapoor?? i mean the hotness should run in the family right..😆

don get me started on tushaar MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM he is a fine man
Armu4eva thumbnail
@vini: wow...immys choice sure breaks the horizons....he dil is going all hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm for tusshar..😒😲
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
@tanu: you would want to join him to capture ekta? hmm count me in, i have to sort some things out with ekta she killed some characters i liked in KZK.. gotta question her.. PLus abt those bringing baclk ppl from the dead i'm curious as to how she does it..🤔
@immy: sorry for questioning your luv, i understand how much ekta means to you. Well oh-kay she's hhhh..hot!
ok this a random note : we have gone way out of proportion from the topic of this post..😆
Arre tushar now?? hmm not bad i can see it.. the two of y'll.. One big happy family.. want jeetendra too??
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

@vini: agree yaar...nadii wont b pleased...

BlessedSexyone thumbnail
my dil always goes mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm for someone or 2,3,4,5 durin that day
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
oh well hope she doesn't see this.
ok so we shall go back to aamir kissing priyanka on the cheeks..
Hmm the video was 2 secs..
gosh what else to say abt it..?