Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sweetytweetypoo

@Nadz, i wish the creatives of BB were so good enough like you people who can give good ending to the serial.... it was so messy ending...so many loop holes.... so much uncovered story....i hate sony and BB creatives 😡

I knw always sony does that they also dne that to kuch iss tarah😡😡 and KYPH but KYPH covered the story well KIT cudnt clarify tho it was happy ending😕 and now BB😡😡 im soooo upset with BB!

thnx for liking it😊
-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome Nadz ji...
Loved it...
Hope BB ended this way...
Cant wait for the next part
Update soon
Take Cae
ZOya
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nadz_J

I knw always sony does that they also dne that to kuch iss tarah😡😡 and KYPH but KYPH covered the story well KIT cudnt clarify tho it was happy ending😕 and now BB😡😡 im soooo upset with BB!

thnx for liking it😊

in KIT, everything ended abruptly...in one day, Shanta tai became the main hand behind curing kanya...and Ranvir and kanya were together....

now BB...oh how i hate these creative head who can creatively put a good end giving a nice farewell to the serial 😡...

we should ask for BB-2.... there are a lot of things that can be done....from that point one can bring so many stroy forward...... i hate this sony 😡
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zoya_01

Awesome Nadz ji...

Loved it...
Hope BB ended this way...
Cant wait for the next part
Update soon
Take Cae
ZOya

Awww thanx zoya u are sooo sweet😊
I hope so too i thought it made sense😆😆
will update tomorrow😉

Luv u
Nadz
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

in KIT, everything ended abruptly...in one day, Shanta tai became the main hand behind curing kanya...and Ranvir and kanya were together....

now BB...oh how i hate these creative head who can creatively put a good end giving a nice farewell to the serial 😡...

we should ask for BB-2.... there are a lot of things that can be done....from that point one can bring so many stroy forward...... i hate this sony 😡

I knw it was reli annoying u knw, things can be cleared in a nick of a time u dnt need a whole week for that BB cud have done that jst with photos also like u knw sumthing like:
KK tells us how bharti's soul came out and formed a new human being😊
AJ became the master of words😆😆
GV got married and had a junior maha gyaani😆😆
ArBi lived happily with jiya😳
BhaPa lived happily with bhaskar's parents who excepted bharti as a daughter!
Bhaskar bharti's fights about men-women always continued😆😆 while armaan-payal always held there head😆😆
Sunny found love in another gay and they lived happily😆😆
Anu came back and nahe and her lived happily😳
U knw sumthing like that😳

BUT NO😡😡 the BB creatives cudnt think of anything how convinient😡😡
pooja_l thumbnail
@Nadz...that would be so perfect..

adding to this Omkaar got his previous bharti and they went back to bihar.....or Omkaar felt that that was not his bharti so he left bharti and went to bihar...

it would be like Rab ne bana di jodi's ending ...it would be so cute and perfect......
😍

but no, these creatives, 😡...who pays them salary...they r doing nothing😡😡
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

@Nadz...that would be so perfect..

adding to this Omkaar got his previous bharti and they went back to bihar.....or Omkaar felt that that was not his bharti so he left bharti and went to bihar...

it would be like Rab ne bana di jodi's ending ...it would be so cute and perfect......
😍

but no, these creatives, 😡...who pays them salary...they r doing nothing😡😡

Aww thanx😊 yup i forgot ok😆😆😆 we shud add that😉 i knw it wud be sooo perfect and how long does it take😡

I knw how cud they break our hearts like this?? we watched teh show for eight months without fail and they give us this😡😡
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Nadz,
Just read what you wrote, it was good man! If the creatives had gone this way at least all the confusions would have been cleared but no they ended with so many loose ends! Your ending had alot of questions that were answered.. hehe and now it became a FF😆 waiting for your nxt part, the wedding..😊
Really i wished that they had a 1hr special or smth, i mean sukh by chance had a 1hr episode yst like what for??? That show is so BORING!!!
They shd hav shown BB for a longer period to clear the confusion!!:( Or like what you said at least a saturday special or smth?? So many specials BB had and the last episode just went all crappy, the way it ended..
Anways great ending of yours!😊 Thanks for sharing..
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

Hey Nadz,

Just read what you wrote, it was good man! If the creatives had gone this way at least all the confusions would have been cleared but no they ended with so many loose ends! Your ending had alot of questions that were answered.. hehe and now it became a FF😆 waiting for your nxt part, the wedding..😊
Really i wished that they had a 1hr special or smth, i mean sukh by chance had a 1hr episode yst like what for??? That show is so BORING!!!
They shd hav shown BB for a longer period to clear the confusion!!:( Or like what you said at least a saturday special or smth?? So many specials BB had and the last episode just went all crappy, the way it ended..
Anways great ending of yours!😊 Thanks for sharing..

Aww thats shoo shweet of u! thanx alot man im glad u njoyed it😆😆 and no its not an FF its a two or three shot😆😆 will be updating tonite or tommorw😉

I knw like SBC is soooo borin and dumb😡 and then BB had zillions of specials jst one last one wudnt kil sony😡😡😡 so many repeats all day long they have if they jst let BB make a special epi it wud have rocked😊

Thanx for liking it😊
pooja_l thumbnail

Originally posted by: nadz_J

Aww thanx😊 yup i forgot ok😆😆😆 we shud add that😉 i knw it wud be sooo perfect and how long does it take😡

I knw how cud they break our hearts like this?? we watched teh show for eight months without fail and they give us this😡😡

it would take merely 2 mins to show all that.... the starting was so gr8 but ending was so bad....hate the creatives 😡