bubblygal1711 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: surveen_kapoor

Thnks dear.. looking froward for the rest also.. so more to cme😆

theese was FANTABOLUS! wht can i say.. also tht me not having time right now.. as my mum ka operation hua hai Appendix ka😭.. so hope u udnerstand n u know tht i lovv u LOADS n ur vm🤗

OH TAKE CARE OF YOUR MOM DEAR....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SEE WHENEVER YOUR FREE....!!!!!!!!!
THANKS FOR COMMENTING DEAR.....!!!!!!!! 😃 😃
REALLY LOVE YOU TO...!!!!!!!! 😊 😊
bubblygal1711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehanne

Superb vms hasini👏<br>loved all 3........you r the best👍🏼<br><br><br><br>

THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH DEAR...!!!!!!!!! 😃 😃 😃
GLAD YOU LIKED IT...!!!!!!! 😃 😃 😃
bubblygal1711 thumbnail

Hey guys back with Five VMs on ArBi...!!!!!!!!!

1. Armaan Bharti VM Pyaar Impossible(Requested by Wafa)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cW4qE4VAex4

2.Armaan Bharti VM Zara Zara Touch me( Requested by Sukirti)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fPOHi1vPWSE

3.Armaan Bharti VM Hey Shona( Requested by jassie)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aWFAkw3h8fM

4.Armaan Bharti VM Bakhuda Tumhi Ho Remix(by Request..)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1vmIEdMiPzI

5.Armaan Bharti VM Satrangi Re(Requested by Sur)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3slTjbGpJA

Hope you all like it...!!!!!!!!!!
pls do comment...!!!!!!!
😃
ShiningStar18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey Hasini......thank God you are back....😊 Anyways I could only watch the Pyaar Impossible one and Zara Zara right now and they were fantastic as usual........👏
You are seriously a very talented person and we all love you.....
The scene selection was great and suited the songs perfectly.......
I'll comment again after watching the rest....
Thanks for all of these...😊
Armu4eva thumbnail

hey girl....first n foremost...🤗 luv u for ur amazing efforts yaar..!! u rock..!! LOL...here goes my EXPERT review..🤣

Zara zara touch me: Oh man..luv this song sukirti..katrina was ssoo hot in it.. n yep..our bhartis hot too..just she doesnt let armu..kiss her..ever..😭 but lovely VM dear..luvd how u synchd the lyrics n scenes..n the lighting effects too...great...job!
Hey Shona: Well along with khuda jane..this is my all time fave song..! am crazy abt it...n jassie awesome choice of song..!! oh girl...🤪🤪🤪 hv gone nuts watching it...soooooo romantic..ArBi 4ever....
Pyar Impossible: Cute song..wafa..truly ArBis love was impossible..😭 but fir bhi..pyar to hona hi tha..luv my cutipie pair..great work VM-Maestro...casted ur spell again...👍🏼
BUBLAI thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey !! dear ... loved all your VMs as usual ...loved hey shona the most ... it was very romantic ..😍
make some more dear ... great work 👏
ghazal_naz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
very nice. rocking as usal.
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Alrightie am back for your VMs!!!😉

Love Mera Hit Hit VM: What a fun song to choose for ArBi!!! I'm LOVING THE FAST MOTION SCENES!! It's just perfect for this song! Hasini the scenes in the VM were all good! I was laughing seriously, just watching all the funny Armaan and bharti scenes plus together with this song was just too good man! Esp love the scenes from 2:18 to 2:45... Hahah Bharti with all the diferent expressions..! Overall ArBi kya HIT HIT jodi aur FIT FIT jodi hai! 😆
Har Taraf Tu Hi VM: Hmm honestly i don't know this song!😆 But anyways it sounded good, very romantic kinda.. But girl i saw some new cool effects in it! Now i love those effects! Also the intimate scenes of ArBi in this VM suits this song really well!
Na Tum Jaano Na Hum VM: Oh man i love this song! Great choice once again Wafa! I actually forgot about this song but after watching this VM got reminded of it once again!:) Love all the scenes in it.. Missing ArBi now!😭 Hahah but that aside, this VM feels very happy like.. Showing the beautiful relationship that ArBi share.. Love it!
Pal Mein Hi VM: Great song choice by Jessie and Wafa.. Lol Tanu just introduced me to this song and am already loving it too!!! So fun watching VMs! It introduces you to new songs!😆 Ok that aside back to the VM! Love all the scenes esp the one with Bharti twirling her hair then Armaan stares at her!😆 This songs seems to suit them, love the starting piano tune! And you started of with the ArBi hug and then an ArBi almost kiss scene! CUTE!
Nahin Saamne VM: Man i LOVE this song too!!!! It's just so relaxing!!! Wafa again gr8 song choice! Hai Hasini i love the first scene that you put where Bharti falls into Armaan's arms!! SO DREAMY PLUS WITH THIS SONG!!!!😍 SO SWEEEETTT!!! Good editing and the scene selection as well.. Man this song has made me all mushy inside!! Loving it so much and watching ArBi in it is like a treat!! The ending with that scene of Bharti lying against armaan was PERFECTO with the lyrics of the song at that moment being "Mere Paasamae... " 😍
Lovely VMs dear..!👏
Will comment on the new ones thats you make soon..😊
ShiningStar18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Hey thanks for liking my choice Blueberry_07......

Very sweet of you.....😊

bubblygal1711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1994

Hey Hasini......thank God you are back....😊
Anyways I could only watch the Pyaar Impossible one and Zara Zara right now and they were fantastic as usual........👏

You are seriously a very talented person and we all love you.....

The scene selection was great and suited the songs perfectly.......

I'll comment again after watching the rest....

Thanks for all of these...😊

Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh wafa dear.....and your songs very really excellent....thanks once again dear.... 😃 😃 😃
i am happpy that you liked all my VMs...!!!!!!!!!! 😊 😊
rest of your song req will be posted soon dear..!!!!!!! 😊

I love you all to..... 😳 😳 😳