Asherkibiwi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
many happy returns of d day dear..................u dont knw me much better............but i wish u as a friend that u live long,may all ur wishes come true............may u have a beautiful life ahead............god bless u................
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
whats d b'day celebration without cake????????????????

here is ur b'day cake dear.................

wait...........wait
dont forget to ask 4 a wish to god.............😛

have a gr8 b'day
-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Happy Birthday dear
Hope you have a lot of fun on your special day
TAke Care
Zoya
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: 1994

Hey Lela I guess you don't know me very well but em known as 1994..hope u knw me..:P just wanted to wish you a very Happy Birthday!
Hope you have all the hapiness in the world.! Em sorry my animations are not working so I can't post any smiley or pic as I'm posting this from my cel..
Anyway many many happy returns of the day!
Tc
Wafa

thanx alot for the best wishes....your wishes mean alot to me....
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: surveen_kapoor

Hey Magz ;:D aka leela :D

many manyy happy returns fo the day.. god bless u n may u have wonderful life ahead:D
btw gifts kya mile
Love
Suruu :D

thanx alot for your wishes....kuch nahin mila yaar but mom promise to bring me to see ajab prem ki ghazab kahani...that will be my best gift....enjoying my birthday with my jaan Ranbir
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Happy Birthday Mages
May all ur wishes cum true !!

thanx alot for your best wishes....
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Zeustina-

Happy Birthday Leela..wow i didn't know
Have a great a birthday and may god bless u with all the happiness and success , have fun

love- tina-

thanx alot for the best wishes yaar.....
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariyam91

many happy returns of d day dear..................u dont knw me much better............but i wish u as a friend that u live long,may all ur wishes come true............may u have a beautiful life ahead............god bless u................

thanx alot for your best wishes yaar.....your wishes means alot to me....you are my friend and this wishes of yours is very precious to me.....
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariyam91

whats d b'day celebration without cake????????????????

here is ur b'day cake dear.................

wait...........wait
dont forget to ask 4 a wish to god.............😛

have a gr8 b'day

thanx alot for that delicious cake...its my fav flavour....and also thank you for your best wishes and yes i did ask a wish to god.....i hope it comes true
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zoya_01

Happy Birthday dear

Hope you have a lot of fun on your special day
TAke Care
Zoya

thanx alot for your best wishes....i did had alot of fun since my whole cousin gang....it was fun but a normal birthday i never cut cake and all because i believe being simple....so everything went simple but me and my cousins had a blast