ARMAAN WILL rescueee! :D

surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Heyy guyzzz...
i dunno whyy... but creatives is messing up everything as i said in my last post.. i wont repeat it again..
but i hav kind of storng feeling tht he WILLLLL help her.. i eman he loves her... this is NONE KIDN OF LOVE.. can i tell u.... sooooo plzzz he will help her
I guess we've got to chill for a moment.. itna barsana bhi achcha nahin hai
na hamre liye, na creatives k liye.... sooo lets just enjoy THE PUNCH AT LEAST hahha
n remember all cute scenes of arbi.. n concern of each other 😳😳😳
i hope u guyz understand me
Love
urzz Suruuu

-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Surely he will be there to help her out of this mess
Armaan to the rescue
Tan ta nan
Take Care
Zoya
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yeah ...of course Armaan will cum at last moment ....
Then may b Laxminarayan may start liking him ...& Arbi set ...
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i am 1000000000% sure its armaan who will help her out of the mess.....he loves her alot and can never see her suffering he will be the one who will bring bharti out of the mess of course with the help of payal.....
i guess we will get to see raichura-gyan-amarjeet going to jail in coming episodes if the mess is cleared....
all i want ArBi to patch up......they fight like kids....come on guys you are grown adults and armaan you have a daughter....chalo dosti karlo dono....
413789 thumbnail
i know yaar Arbi roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx they will be together soon