pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ Sid: ya I was really confused about that too....I'm guessing it was a rehearsal only cuz the other dude sitting with her looked pretty hurt and jealous as I'm guessing he likes Payal. lol so did he cut bhaskar's name on purpose or something? 😕 lol...
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
loved the epsde yesterday.!!!bhaskar seeing himself 4 a s hrt while n the way he dances was so funny...bharti cursing geeta in frnt of the mirror n the way she tells payal tat if i was a man tat raichura wudnt hve asked me 4 a dinner date...she says it so innocently n the way geeta n bharti practices the boxing...the whole scene was hilarious i jus luv the line 'im da man' WOW !! wat a fantstic epsde
-Zeustina- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lolz such a funny episode..wonder wat happens today..poor bharti..love payal's and bharti's friendship

n yeah payal said i love u bhaskar? even tho its recording something but why would she say bhaskar to everyone there..n the guy is seriously jealous lolz..payal looked cute yday
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cute2stay

@ Sid: ya I was really confused about that too....I'm guessing it was a rehearsal only cuz the other dude sitting with her looked pretty hurt and jealous as I'm guessing he likes Payal. lol so did he cut bhaskar's name on purpose or something? 😕 lol...

pallu i think woh jo bhaskar ka name cut hua tha..that i think was not on purpose..
like u saw how payal say it SOOO slowly..first she said i love u .....and after it seemed liek AGES she said bhaskar😆😆😆 so i think the recording time or wtever (maybe she was supposed to say it in a particular time limit) so maybe the time limit ended before she said bhaskar....😆 so she was like - bhaskar cut gaya!😆😆😆
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
@tina: for a second i thought maybe she is rehearsing her confession scene...like taking help from her studio ppl on how to confess her love to bhaskar...but then i wasn't too sure abt it either! 😕 maybe that's a mystery they're gonna reveal later!
but payal was looking very cute yesterday- and her expressions rocked! 😃
-Zeustina- thumbnail
sidra i dont think she was rehearsing her confession scene..lolz that really sounds weird ..yeah guess we need to wait

n i really like payal..she's too cute and i love the outfit she wears
Edited by sweetviolet - 16 years ago
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
im scared yaaar after today's epi...it seems bhaskar's showing girle's traits..i agree with payal even i was scared when bharti was talking abt armaan..like a girl😕
now armaaan: gosh he is SOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE i never thought that cute of aamir but for sure yaaar he loooks AWESOME!!!:D
per armaan is falling for bhartiii yaar - BADLY falling for bharti! nahiiiiii!!!! payal ka kya hogaaa phirrr???!!!!!😭 i love both armaan and payal -ArPa😉 i don't want any of them to have a heart break!😭
star_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
@ SidraLuvMayurBL: Same here...Defintely don't want both of them get hurt...
I think in way they should turn Bhaskar in man after he get the lesson and then bring back Bharti with same name but as another person.....
-Zeustina- thumbnail
star fan good idea..bring back ragini as someone else because in real bharti doesnt exist so after bharti becomes bhaskar ..we can have ragini back as someone else..haha i wish

im also worried sidra..with the way its goin..both sides r gonna feel hurt payal n armaan..i like payal n also armaan..i like their pairing wit bhaskar n bharti but we cant have both :(

Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetviolet

star fan good idea..bring back ragini as someone else because in real bharti doesnt exist so after bharti becomes bhaskar ..we can have ragini back as someone else..haha i wish

im also worried sidra..with the way its goin..both sides r gonna feel hurt payal n armaan..i like payal n also armaan..i like their pairing wit bhaskar n bharti but we cant have both :(

here's another possibility of the track:
payal cud try to be friends with armaan to make bhaskar jeolous😆
per confusion yeh hogi ke jeolous kaun hoga- bharti: for armaan being with some other girl???
OR bhaskar: for payal being with some other guy😆😆😆
OR BOTH bhaskar & bharti: with mixed feelings😆
Edited by SidraLuvMayurBL - 16 years ago