-Magnanimous- Thumbnail
-Magnanimous-

11 years ago

SBB+Video links of party+Intv *updated*

1) Party moments - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=za76NatD1mE 2)Faisal and Rajshree - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NqKaPt5d8Y8 3) Roshni -...

Expand ▼
AayaTohModiJi Thumbnail
AayaTohModiJi

11 years ago

SBB Maharan pratap Rosal 30th may ud n link added

Some one pls see Aajtak SBB there is segment of Maharana pratap they shown Bacchas cutting cake n feeding OMG m dead they shown Faisal aka

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

11 years ago

31/5 TB Video:Maharan Pratap's Double Victory

Maharan Pratap's Double Victory

Expand ▼
Intrepida Thumbnail
Intrepida

11 years ago

Hume Aap Acche lagte Hai & Matrubhoomi se bada koi nahi!

symbols and analysis: Ajabdeh- is killing her heart, and ruining her mental and physical health by not confessing, all this is locked up- and in...

Expand ▼
CallmeCel Thumbnail
CallmeCel

11 years ago

Faisal or Pratap!!!

Hello my dear friends, so my question is whom do you like the most? Is it our skilled and paramveer Kunwar Pratap or is it sweet. charming and...

Expand ▼
kamu_zainaddict Thumbnail
kamu_zainaddict

11 years ago

Roshal Segment | Jai maharatra news|

See Roshalians Wat I founded. One Roshal including Jannat IV by Jai maharatra news. Lighten up your mood...

Expand ▼
apps19982014 Thumbnail
apps19982014

11 years ago

video links for yesterdys party!!!

does any1 want d video link of yesterdys party?? reply in comments...

Expand ▼
Aishdegreat Thumbnail
Aishdegreat

11 years ago

PrAja ~ My New Love!❤️

WOW!!!! This is what I would say for the sweet romance between Kunwar Pratap and Ajabde! First of all, this is my first post in this forum. To be

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

11 years ago

-!!Whoever Posts Last Loves RoSal Most!!-

Hello all RoSal Shipperzz! so here This Post is for you all to shower your love on RoSal! Keep posting .. as title says Whoever Posts Last Loves

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

11 years ago

Pics of Roshni Giving IV to IF!!!

See guys here are new pics .. and the mike Roshu is holding has IF's symbol ..so we may get a IF Video on kids soon! and it is from the 200th

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

11 years ago

Mala truth

i want pratap to gift ajab mala after wedding. i want ajab to still refuse it this mystery needed to be resolve better way. i will never learn...

Expand ▼
Realtalk Thumbnail
Realtalk

11 years ago

Off topic- PLEASE HELPPP

I have so many roSal pics but how do I upload them???!!?!!!??? i dk please help me

Expand ▼
MaxMayfield Thumbnail
MaxMayfield

11 years ago

Economic times article - Sony to widen appeal to curb slipping numbers

Quoting the text where MP was mentioned - "It is always easier to shut down shows but that is not a solution. We don't want to

Expand ▼
dmg2c Thumbnail
dmg2c

11 years ago

There was a hug, people!!!

The hug of death that US gave Pratap!!! my heart is sooo heavy today. And no, not only becoz they didnt show the hug. Although why they didnt or

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

11 years ago

PrAja/RoSal Paradise #21 : WeWillBurnTogetherInTheFlamesOfSacrifice

*DO NOT USE BELOW STUFF ON ANY OTHER THREAD OR SITES!!! * (permission taken from : Aahaana Admin : ...Jes... Threads to be made by only

Expand ▼
Aru_A Thumbnail
Aru_A

11 years ago

PrAja confession without the hug...the bitter-sweet truth...

before i begin...i wanna say sorry to everyone, coz i am going to be really rude in this post...I Am So Very Sorry for what i am going to say to...

Expand ▼
_NeverMind_ Thumbnail
_NeverMind_

11 years ago

I want to see only MP story not Akbar's

Seriously guys am pissed with the screen space given to jalal I think individually he gets more screen time as compared to pratap. Another thing...

Expand ▼
Moumimon Thumbnail
Moumimon

11 years ago

RoSal & ViNat Offscreen Masti

adorable kids guys just adore what i found ...baccha's are awesome...

Expand ▼
onamlife Thumbnail
onamlife

11 years ago

what ???? they deleted the hug scene .

What the hell ? The cvs deleted the hug scen after Pratap's confession. Infact ajabde dint say anything at all to Pratap, just told him to marry

Expand ▼
farru786 Thumbnail
farru786

11 years ago

akbar-jodha

Will v have jodha-akbar story in coming episodes?as v r seeing akbar capturing all rajput kingdoms so Der is a possibility he marry jodha to

Expand ▼
Realtalk Thumbnail
Realtalk

11 years ago

Amazing actors-why hate

I think that they all are AWSOME actors...roshni,faisal,jannat,vishal and all of the mp cast, But I think some jannat fans are being very rude...

Expand ▼
MaxMayfield Thumbnail
MaxMayfield

11 years ago

Rival site + TOI - Rao Maldev and his wife to enter MP

The popular historical show Bharat Ka Veer Putra...Maharana Pratap (Contiloe Entertainment) on Sony Entertainment Television is all set to see a

Expand ▼
MOHini21 Thumbnail
MOHini21

11 years ago

Ajabde's haldi pic

Does it mean that Praja wedding is on the track? Edited by MOHini21 - 2014-05-30T06:53:00Z

Expand ▼
Misnomer Thumbnail
Misnomer

11 years ago

#1 ||Last person to say ILU PrAja || OPENED !!!!!

P r A ja Only once in your life, I truly believe, you find someone who can completely turn your world around. You tell them things that you've

Expand ▼
samtvdfsntrc Thumbnail
samtvdfsntrc

11 years ago

tumblr

Hey guys why dont we have a blog of maharana pratap on tumblr? Anyone interested?

Expand ▼
Anamta1 Thumbnail
Anamta1

11 years ago

No hug?????

What happened it their hug??? Not fairrr:( ( I was so desperately waiting for it

Expand ▼
Moumimon Thumbnail
Moumimon

11 years ago

Ajabde and Pratap in weeding avtar[two more pics added in pg1]

one more offscreen PrAja in wedding avtar... Ajabdeand Pratap in RAJPUTANA TRADITIONAL GET-UP with Pratap's real life Father! So, this was PrAja

Expand ▼
tinoo Thumbnail
tinoo

11 years ago

Some questions

Okay, some things I am not able to understand contextually, so I request forum members to please help me. I understand the Hindi language and the...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".