Ghani Khamma People! Aj ka rerun epi, Prince in a white horse, haat mein talwar Hai!!! I love our bacchas itna!! Ab back to update. Sabne vote kiya na?? Chalo leave love😉
CHAPTER FOUR:
A guy stood tall, in a red tee, fair and handsome with a nervous smile on his face . Pratap let him in. He appeared a little older than them. Ajabde looked at the guy head to toe and looked back at Pratap. His eyes seemed to have a magnetic connection to hers as he was smiling at the guy but the moment she looked at him he stared back with a faint smile.
" This is Ajabde ."
" Hi. Am Akki."
" Hi." She was clearly not comfortable talking to a stranger.
" So, Pratap must have told you what help I need?" he was straight to business.
" Please sit down and talk" Pratap interrupted seeing Ajabde a little awkward. Akki and Pratap sat together on one end of the bed while Ajabde sat facing them on the other end.
"No, he was going to when you came in, how can I be of help?" She asked with a polite smile.
Akki and Pratap exchanged a glance.
" You see, I like Phool, I mean, I really like her... Love her... and no one knows her better than you..." Akki stopped to study Ajabde's wide eyed face as Pratap seemed to be mesmerized by it.
" Love Phool? You are Akki from her art class is it?" Ajab asked shocked.
" Yes, she told you?" He seemed pleased.
Only if he knew how Phool described him as the " Crazy guy who was after her" Ajabde gulped.
" It's okay if you can't help, it's fine..." Pratap interrupted seeing her face.
" No its not that, I can arrange a meeting or so... But..." She seemed to think aloud as the guys stared at her.
" But what?" Akki was impatient!
" She... umm... likes someone... " She felt awkward. Very awkward, especially with Pratap staring like that.
" Who?" The boys asked in unison!
" Rohan." She was quick with her words.
" What?" Pratap was in awe! He thought Phool liked him, not that he was amazed by the fact. Now it all made sense, why she made friends with him and tried to get close. He was in a way relieved. Now, he laughed. Rohan? His friend Rohan? Immaturity meets Immaturity that would mean! He stood up in surprise and happiness followed by Akki and then Ajab.
" But she can date you if she likes you. Let me see what I can do!" Ajab was giving hope to the grim faced Akki, she really didn't want to break his heart without a try. Not that Phool didn't break hearts, but no guy came to Ajabde for help, most importantly none were Pratap's friend.
" Thank you Ajabde, you are a darling!" Akki came to hug her in his happiness and took her by surprise. Pratap intervened in between and hugged him,
"It's okay bro, we are with you." laughed. Ajabde laughed at this as he smiled back.
" Beta, Pratap. Bring your friends to the hall, lunch is served." Daadi called.
Together after lunch the three hatched a plan, "Mission Phoolki" The name was Pratap's idea and Ajabde laughed and laughed till she was out of breath and crying. He watched her with a smile, how he loved to see her laugh like that. Akki noticed him stare at her and smiled.
It was time for Ajabde to leave, but before leaving she created a Whatsapp group of the trio for the mission. He went down to see her off and stood there as she got in a taxi and rode off. Akki went home pleased. He came in to the apartment and saw his mother and Daadi waiting.
" I like that girl!" Daadi concluded.
" Me too!" Jaivanta smiled.
They both looked at Pratap.
" Am tired, I should sleep a little." He was about to shut his bedroom door when Daadi said
" Propose her."
" What?" He stood there frozen.
" You heard me, tell her what you feel."She smiled.
" Daadi, I feel no... nothing, now let me sleep!" He tried to put up a straight face and not fumble in vain.
He shut the door behind him and opened his Whatsapp.
" Home?"
" Yes."
" :) great! So what about the mission?"
" I will talk to Phool, I will tell you in school tomorrow!"
Next day, he arrived in school much before everyone else and found that she was not there still. He stood at the stair case waiting, and finally she was entering the building. Alone, thank god. He rushed to meet her.
She gave a smile "Good Morning!"
" So what about the mission? "He didn't know what else to start with as she stared at his face making him nervous.
" Phool is ready for one outing but she has a condition." She seemed a little awkward.
" What?" He asked narrowing his eyes a little.
" We... ummm... I have to go with her." Ajab bit her tongue, she wanted to tell him to go too.
" What will you do in between them? I will go to keep you company then." Pratap was quick with his moves.
A smile appeared on her face, as she looked at him and he smiled back and nodded.
" Today 6PM at CCD." Ajabde said quickly as she saw Phool arrive.
Phool was about to take her seat in the middle today when much to his surprise Ajabde interrupted,
" Can I sit there? I have something to talk of with him!"
He smiled in relief. Phool looked at the two and said without a thought,
" You two have been talking a lot lately... Do you two like... like each other?"
Both of them turned red as Phool waited for her answer.
" Phool, you talk too much and think too little!" Ajabde quipped as Pratap fought to hold his laugh at that. As she sat, their hands brushed against each others and they said " Sorry" in unison!
" Thanks for saving me from drama queen!" Pratap whispered.
" You are welcome." Ajab smiled at him.
In their thoughts they were still thinking what awaited in the evening, the date of Akki and Phool had them more excited than the people concerned. It was their first outing together. Lost in their thought, they unknowingly looked at each other and smiled as the teacher continued her lecture on "Chemistry".