Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Sanjay Gupta exposed Deepika and Ranveer’s unreasonable demands
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
😲 Yesterday was a good one and today based on your analysis ..bleak?!..Bummer. CVs are back to being unpredictable 😆
Well thanks for your due diligence 😃. I may give it a shot. Hugs!
Originally posted by: Intrepida
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">title: Canons conquer stone forts and buildings not hearts!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">so we see another exam of Akbar's cruelty today- pulling earrings off ears by force!! eeekkk- so painful!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Pratap knows that Akbar is using his family (if they get caught) to get him so surrender the fort,</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">so most of the episode was Akbar talking to akbar ie his inner voice- boring!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">AS wants to leave and go join his parents- its normal for a kid to want to help his parents, but seriously he is going to get in so much trouble, i hope he doesnt!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Akbar knows his soldiers think that he cant fight or win on his own so what does he do, takes a canon and blasts it and the canon ball lands at Chittod's main gate- and everyone is shocked!!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">sending a message- the canon firing was just a message, that akbar is the emperor and he doesnt need anyone to win except for himself! of course he needs his men and advisors but the man is suffering from inferiority complex!! it was also a warning to all, it was a message to pratap that im not leaving till i get this fort, but he can conquer forts and stone buildings but not hearts if he goes about this way!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">it was also a signal from time that rajputs need to evolve otherwise they be extinct! its great to stick to morals and rules but if it is causing harm then adopt new ways, do things that are unconventional, thats how the Marathas made it, thats how they conquered not only forts but hearts too! The Maratha empire at its peak incorporated most of Bharat!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">precap- AS spots mughals</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">today was mostly blahhh!</font>
Originally posted by: history_geek
Rati,
In this episode, the last part was something which i really liked.
I wanted to see some action now, and perhaps it has been signalled.
Hope the CV's do not drag much.
I have starteed to fear about Patta.
Have the CV's planned to leave him out ?
That would be a BLUNDER!
I was fine to see, that Akbar sent Husain Ali/Quli after Rana Udai Singh as he sent in reality also. It would be good the makers show us the wars which were happening in other areas of Mewar.!
Like Kumbhalgarh and Mandalgarh too.
Originally posted by: history_geek
Rati,
In this episode, the last part was something which i really liked.
I wanted to see some action now, and perhaps it has been signalled.
Hope the CV's do not drag much.
I have starteed to fear about Patta.
Have the CV's planned to leave him out ?
That would be a BLUNDER!
I was fine to see, that Akbar sent Husain Ali/Quli after Rana Udai Singh as he sent in reality also. It would be good the makers show us the wars which were happening in other areas of Mewar.!
Like Kumbhalgarh and Mandalgarh too.
What a title Rati! Great. Akbar pulled whose earrings ???
I was wondering about it too Rati. Why canons were not used by MP? Where is Hakim Khan?
Originally posted by: crazy-for-praja
Rati ! 🤗 How are you? BTW,Its time for double celebration for me nowadays after we finished with all the sign-ups for the newsletter.
Coming to the analysis,superb dear! Loved the title.👏 Indeed akbar can win the walls but not people's hearts.The earring pulling scene was too cruel.😔.And akbar listening to his inner voice and all blah... boring.🥱 Poor AS,feeling really bad for him.So,finally akbar has started the war keeping everyone stunned.Waiting for some action now.😊